Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Wool Mattress Topper Double

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

5

0

0

1

74

ratings

over the past year

Cloud-like comfort with a Devon Duvets Double size wool mattress topper. Individually hancrafted using traceable British wool from specially selected farmers.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 122 reviews
GB
Georgina Ball
Portsmouth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
I was told about your mattress topper by my daughter she swears by it she has arthritis and back pain but the topper helps so much .myself I’ve just had a knee replacement and I can’t tell the differ
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our mattress topper. We are delighted to hear that it has made such a positive difference for both you and your daughter. It's wonderful to know it has provided significant relief for her arthritis and back pain, and that it has been beneficial for your recovery from knee replacement surgery. We take great pride in crafting our products with natural materials to ensure both comfort and quality. Hearing that you feel like you're sleeping on a cloud and that it eases getting in and out of bed is incredibly rewarding for us. Thank you for your kind words and for recognising the value of our mattress topper. We truly appreciate your feedback. Wishing you continued comfort and a speedy recovery.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
About to use today, very impressed with the quality
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
I'm glad to hear that you're impressed with the quality of our product. At Devon Duvets, we take pride in crafting each item with the finest materials and meticulous attention to detail to ensure they meet our high standards. Whether it's our duvets, pillows, or mattress toppers, we strive to provide products that not only meet but exceed your expectations for comfort and durability. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. We hope you have a wonderful experience using your new purchase today and in the days to come.
AP
Amelia Parker
Bristol
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
Great company, beautifully made and fast delivery. Our second mattress topper from Devon Duvets! Feels like sleeping on a cloud.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our products and service. It's fantastic to know that you found our mattress topper beautifully made and that it feels like sleeping on a cloud. Your continued support means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
BE
Bedbug
Wales
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
lovely quality, very prompt delivery. Nicely made. As a topper, it is comfy but not springy. I don't know how it will last when it's been used for more time. Looks like it could usefully be re-purpos
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality and prompt delivery of your topper. It's great to know that you find it nicely made and comfortable. We understand your concern about its long-term durability, and would always recommend you regally turn and air the topper.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
Luxurious comfort, warmth/cool. Couldn’t have been happier, compliments the duvet which I had already purchased. Makes me love my bed even more.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
22 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the luxurious comfort and perfect balance of warmth and coolness provided by our topper. It's great to know that it complements the duvet you had already purchased and enhances your overall bedding experience. Your satisfaction truly makes us happy. Thank you for once again choosing Devon Duvets for your bedding needs.
HW
Heidi Wheeler
Norwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
I've been looking for a replacement mattress topper for some time,it's been really difficult to find one that doesn't have too many lines running through it,being paraplegic and delicate skin which ma
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're truly delighted to hear that you've found the perfect mattress topper with us at Devon Duvets. We understand the importance of finding a product that meets your specific needs, especially considering your delicate skin. It's wonderful to know that our topper, with its minimal lines, has provided you with the comfort and peace of mind you've been searching for. While we understand that quality often comes with a higher price tag, we're glad to hear that you see it as a worthwhile investment, saving you the hassle of searching for a new mattress. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to ensure your continued comfort . Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team.
MM
Mrs Mcdonald
West Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
Well, this is the Daddy of mattress toppers!! Thrilled to bits on unboxing. Full, heavy topper and has done wonders for my back. I have tried a lot of mattress toppers and I'm super happy with this on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are thrilled with your mattress topper and that it has made such a positive difference for your back. Knowing that our product stands out among the many you have tried means a great deal to us. Thank you for choosing our mattress topper and for your kind words.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
Excellent compliment to my Devon duvet- so cosy & comfortable like being in a cocoon. Fits perfectly and easy to shake & manoeuvre
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our mattress topper has been the perfect complement to your Devon duvet, providing you with a cosy and comfortable sleep experience. It's great to know that you find it easy to manoeuvre, and that it fits perfectly on your bed. Thanks again for choosing Devon Duvets, we appreciate your continued support.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
A soft and naturally warm, comfortable and cosy product which has been expertly sewn and carefully packaged with swift delivery to your door. Can highly recommend to transform your sleep.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the comfort and warmth of our product! Our team takes great care to ensure that each item is expertly crafted and packaged for a seamless experience. Thank you for recommending us to others seeking a transformative sleep experience.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Double
good efficient service and wool mattress topper is very comfortable
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're finding your wool mattress topper comfortable! Wool has fantastic natural properties that make it ideal for bedding, providing both comfort and temperature regulation and we are pleased that this has met your expectations. We wish you many more comfortable nights sleep with your new mattress topper.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.