Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

2

1

0

0

70

ratings

over the past year

Luxurious 100% british wool duvet using responsibly sourced cotton. Our wool is processed in britain without the use of chemicals or bleaches.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
AC
Anne Coles
Glasgow
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
I wish I had bought one of these lightweight wool duvets sooner. The quality is excellent, it arrived quickly and I have slept so much better since I started using it. I often used to wake up becaus
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
I'm thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new lightweight wool duvet! It's wonderful to know that it has made such a positive difference to your sleep quality. Our team takes pride in delivering excellent quality products quickly, and we're glad to hear that you've experienced this firsthand. We completely understand the importance of a comfortable and cool night's sleep, and we're pleased that our duvet has helped in keeping you from getting too hot and sweaty. Sustainability is also a key focus for us, and we're delighted that you appreciate the eco-friendly benefits of our British Wool products. Thank you so much for your recommendation and for choosing our duvet. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Here's to many more nights of restful sleep with your Devon Duvets duvet.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
I already have one of these duvets. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
8 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're already enjoying one of our duvets and that you highly recommend it. Your satisfaction and endorsement mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. We're here to ensure you continue to experience the comfort and quality you've come to expect from our products. Thanks again for choosing Devon Duvets, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Just right for late spring
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
16 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our summer duvet lovely, soft, and light. It's great to know that it is very comfortable and it's just right for late spring and meets your expectations. Your support for Devon Duvets is very much apperiated.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
20 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your duvet. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. We truly appreciate your support.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
20 days ago
"Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your Duvet. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
NP
Nita Pollard
Leicester
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Great quality, expertly made and great delivery time. Have two of your quilts now but will be buying more!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
20 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of our duvets, as well as the prompt delivery time. It's fantastic to know that you already own two of our duvets and are planning to buy more. Your continued support means a lot to us.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
This has the be the best duvet I’ve ever had. I already own a wool duvet by another company and wasn’t entirely happy with it so wanted to try Devon Duvet to see what the difference is. I’m happy to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you consider our duvet the best you've ever had. It's especially gratifying to know that you found the Devon Duvet to be far superior to your previous wool duvet in terms of quality, feel, and stitching. We're thrilled that you and your husband are enjoying the luxurious, fluffy comfort and that it keeps you warm on cooler nights without overheating and that the duvet helps with allergies and has significantly improved your sleep quality. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets and we hope you continue to enjoy a comfortable nights sleep.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Ideal for the summer and great service. The little bag of lavender was a nice touch. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our product ideal for the summer and that you were pleased with our service. We're glad you appreciated the little bag of lavender; we always aim to add thoughtful touches for our customers. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. We wish you many blissful nights sleep with your new duvet.
MS
Martin Smith
Ilford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
King Wool Duvet 300 gsm Lightweight 4-7 TOG
Great duvet. Great service. 👍
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
29 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both our duvet and our service. Providing high-quality products and excellent service are our top priorities, so it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets..
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.