Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

6

2

0

0

59

ratings

over the past year

Our patented 3-fold pillow is made with british wool. A medium to medium firm pillow that's great for side sleeper and can be rolled for extra neck support.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
The best sleep I have had in ages and continues to be so! Thanks Hayati
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
7 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying such restful sleep with our pillow. It's great to know that it has made a significant difference for you and continues to provide comfort night after night.We strive to ensure our customers experience the highest level of comfort and quality. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets, we wish you any more comfortable nights sleep.
NS
Neal Streamer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with your pillow. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Wonderful nights sleep hard to wake up why didn’t I buy one before ?
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for our lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're experiencing wonderful nights of sleep with your pillow. Sometimes it takes time to discover the perfect solution for a good night's sleep, so we're glad you found us. It's always a pleasure to know that our customers are finding comfort and rest with our products. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets, and here's to many more restful nights ahead.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
I bought a 3 fold but a 2 fold would have been better as I found it a bit hard. However, I cut off one of the pillows and use it as an extra. It’s now really good, especially cool and supportive . I w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found a way to make the 3-fold pillow work for you by adapting it to your needs. It's wonderful to know that you now find it cool and supportive. We appreciate your recommendation and your suggestion for those who might prefer a 2-fold pillow if they're on the smaller side. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
17 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your pillow. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support.
CP
Christine Phillips
Lymington
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
The pillow is really comfortable. It seems to hold it’s shape well but don’t know yet how long this will last. Love the idea that you can unfold & “air” them regularly. Great service & delivery. Would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you find the pillow really comfortable and that it holds its shape well. The ability to unfold and regularly air the pillow is indeed a great feature for maintaining its freshness. We're also glad that you were satisfied with our service and delivery and your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
CR
Catherine Ritchie
Thurso
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Great idea and very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our product to be a great idea and very comfortable. It's always rewarding to know that our customers are satisfied and enjoying the comfort our products. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
JA
Jean Atkinson
Stockton on Tees
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
So far, so good. I have asthma so am pleased to have found a pillow that will help. It’s really good quality and is very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
29 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're pleased with your new pillow so far. It's wonderful to know that the natural wool pillow helps with your asthma and that you find it to be of good quality and very comfortable. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we're delighted that our pillow meets your needs. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
"Thank you so much for the five-star feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your 3-fold pillow. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations.We truly appreciate your support.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 3 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
"Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with your pillow. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to help with all your bedding needs.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.