Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

0

0

0

1

17

ratings

over the past year

Unique design, individually handcrafted. The 2-fold pillow is a soft, lower pillow that's perfect for older children and adults who sleep on their fronts.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 34 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
I bought a 2 fold pillow at the same time as my duvet. It is very well made and extremely comfortable. I use cotton pillowcases and i do not get a hot head when sleeping. I suffer from insomnia
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
7 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with your 2-fold pillow and duvet. It's wonderful to know that the pillow is not only well-made and comfortable but also helps you sleep better, even assisting with your insomnia. We're glad your cotton pillowcases are contributing to a cooler, more restful sleep. It's great to hear that your Fitbit confirms the improvement in your sleep quality too. Thank you for choosing our products and sharing your positive experience!
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
7 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with our two -fold pillow. f you have any additional feedback or comments, please feel free to share. We truly appreciate your support.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Just right for me, comfortable and the right height
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re delighted to hear that the pillow is just right for you, providing both comfort and the perfect height. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We understand that finding the perfect pillow can be hard, so we're pleased to hear that our product met you needs. We wish you many more comfortable nights with you your new pillow.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
So delighted with my new pillow. Lovely, forgiving form, (not dense and lumpy like my old pillow). I highly recommend this item.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you are delighted with your new pillow. It’s wonderful to know that you find it comfortable and that it offers a forgiving form, Your high recommendation means a lot to us, as we strive to provide the best quality products to our customers.
HB
Helen Brewerton
Hoyland
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
I’ve had problems sleeping with arthritis in my neck making it difficult to get comfortable - we have other products from Devon Duvets so the folding pillow seemed like a good idea to try - I was a l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
28 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted to hear that our folding pillow has been a great help in improving your comfort and sleep quality, especially given the challenges of arthritis in your neck. It's wonderful that you found the 2-fold pillow to be the perfect balance of softness and support. We're glad to know that it's versatility allows you to adjust it for maximum comfort. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that our product is enabling you to have comfortable nights. Thank you for your continued support and trust in Devon Duvets.
NP
Nicola Pearce
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Fabulous product, great service
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
Thank you for you feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your new pillow. Our team works hard to ensure that you receive top-quality products that help provide you with a good nights sleep. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets, and we hope your pillow continues to meet your expectations.
RF
Richard Fillenham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Very well made product that is an excellent pillow. in use. I love that it is made from natural British materials using local Devon skilled staff.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your pillow and appreciate its quality craftsmanship. Our dedication to using natural British materials and employing skilled local staff in Devon is at the heart of what we do. Thank you for supporting our commitment to sustainability and British manufacturing.
JA
Joanne Augustus
Worthing
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Not sure at first but after a few nights I was pleased. Really helps with my hot flushes.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're delighted to hear that the pillow has been beneficial for you! It's not uncommon for it to take a bit of time to adjust to a new pillow , but we're thrilled that you've found relief, especially with managing hot flushes. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets, and we hope you continue to enjoy restful nights sleep.
SB
S Ball
Coverack Cornwall
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Brilliant pillow support for neck is great And really comfortable, problem is leaving it in the morning.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your wonderful feedback! We're absolutely delighted to hear that you're enjoying the exceptional support and comfort provided by our pillow. It's fantastic to know that it's been a game-changer for your neck support and overall comfort. We completely understand the struggle of parting ways with such a comfy pillow in the morning! It's always a challenge to leave behind that level of cosiness. Should you need anything else or have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Folding Wool Pillow - 2 Fold (75 x 50cm)
Finally I have found a comfortable pillow! I have tried many others, some more expensive but they have never been quite right. I love this pillow because it's not too thick and has just the right amou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
4 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you've found the perfect pillow with us at Devon Duvets. It's wonderful to know that it meets your comfort preferences and that you appreciate its adaptability and quality. We strive to provide products that enhance our customers' sleep experience, and we're delighted that you've had positive experiences with our alpaca duvet and wool mattress topper as well. Thank you for your continued support.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.