Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Bespoke Mattress Topper

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Beautiful thick topper which has really improved the sleeping experience. I see many people still opting for memory foam toppers that are basically polyester, and so damaging to the environment. This
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
29 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're delighted to hear that our thick topper has significantly improved your sleeping experience. It's great to know that you appreciate the benefits of choosing a more environmentally friendly option over other toppers. We take pride in offering healthy, sustainable products and are pleased to hear your positive recommendation. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
CF
Corinne Ferguson
Nairn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Well made and the right size for my camper van.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your bespoke topper! At Devon Duvets, we take great pride in creating high-quality products tailored to our customers' needs. It's fantastic to know that the topper fits perfectly in your camper van, providing you with the comfort you deserve while on the road. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to help ensure you have the best possible experience with our products. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets!
PL
Peter Looper
Worcester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Excellent company to order from, they kept us informed and they delivered it in just over a week. A real quality product highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us at Devon Duvets! Ensuring our customers are well-informed and providing quality products is at the heart of what we do. Thank you for recommending us and for choosing our products. We wish you many comfortable nights sleep with your new topper.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Bespoke Mattress Topper
It was so simple to get my bespoke mattress topper - for a 'small double' bed; I just picked up the phone, asked the question and they were happy to make. Also I needed delivery on a certain day and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you found the process of ordering your bespoke mattress topper so straightforward! Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could accommodate your specific needs, including arranging delivery on your preferred day. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that every customer has a seamless experience from start to finish. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets, and we hope you enjoy the comfort and quality of your new mattress topper for years to come.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Very good communications by phone, easy ordering process, fast delivery and excellent product, what more could you ask for!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
8 months ago
We truly appreciate your feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our communication, ordering process, delivery, and product quality have met your expectations. We're dedicated to providing the best experience possible for our customers, and your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets!
SL
Sue Loochin
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Beautifully made mattress topper. Made to to measure and delivered within a few days. Can’t wait to use it in my campervan.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 months ago
We're delighted to hear that you find your custom-made mattress topper beautifully crafted. We're thrilled to have been able to create a product tailored to your needs and deliver it promptly. We hope your camper van experience becomes even more comfortable and enjoyable with our mattress topper.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
I love it. So soft and comfy even though I thought my new wool mattress couldn't get any better.
Merchant Logo
Devon Duvets
Devon Duvets
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It truly warms our hearts to know that our handcrafted bespoke mattress topper has added that extra touch of comfort to your wool mattress. Our aim has always been to enhance the sleeping experience, and we're thrilled to hear we've achieved that for you. Wishing you many restful and cosy nights ahead. If there's anything else you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
All natural. Very comfortable to lie on.
Merchant Logo
Devon Duvets
Devon Duvets
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on our handcrafted bespoke mattress topper. We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the natural comfort it offers. Your comfort is at the heart of our craftsmanship. Warm regards from the Devon Duvets team.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Really Comfortable and well made. We all have one and bought for my mum too.
Merchant Logo
Devon Duvets
Devon Duvets
10 months ago
m so pleased to hear that our bespoke mattress topper has found a place in multiple homes within your family. Your trust in our craftsmanship and choosing to share it with your mum is the highest compliment. Many thanks from all of us at Devon Duvets.
CA
Clare Attrill
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Bespoke Mattress Topper
Very confortable, really happy
Merchant Logo
Devon Duvets
Devon Duvets
11 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you're finding your new bespoke mattress topper comfortable. Enjoy the added comfort to your bed and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.