Merchant Logo

Desk Accessories Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Desk Accessories Direct is a leading UK supplier of monitor arms, cable management products and CPU holders.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
AM
Andrew Mills
6 months ago
What Andrew Mills said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Great service & quality product. monitor& laptop stand were great quality, strong, sturdy, not cheap. Super quick delivery and was kept informed as well. Will certainly use again
Merchant Logo
Web
Desk Accessories Direct
1 month ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review.
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Delivery was on time and product was what I was after. One note on the dual arm monitor is that there is no height adjustment. WHich was not an issue in this case as it was mounted at the heighest p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Web
Desk Accessories Direct
1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave really great feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
0
Share
SD
Sam Dean
Newcastle
2 years ago
What Sam Dean said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Delivery was fast, product (desk mounted monitor arm) did exactly what I needed.
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
2 years ago
Thank you very much for your really lovely review, we appreciate your fantastic feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2022
0
Share
SD
Susan K Day
3 years ago
What Susan K Day said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Love my new filing cabinet and the service was great.
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
3 years ago
Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great comments.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2021
0
Share
LT
leonard S David Taylor
3 years ago
What leonard S David Taylor said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Efficient service
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
3 years ago
Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/09/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
3 years ago
Brilliant, thank you very much for your positive review of our service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2020
0
Share
AM
Andy Munn
Poole Dorset
4 years ago
What Andy Munn said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Excellent products and very quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
4 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2020
0
Share
RD
Robin Dansie
4 years ago
What Robin Dansie said about Desk Accessories Direct:
Great Easy buying
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
4 years ago
Thank you very much for the great feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/10/2019
0
Share
LG
Lorna Gravelle
5 years ago
What Lorna Gravelle said about Desk Accessories Direct:
quick and what we needed
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
5 years ago
This is really great to hear, thank you for your 5 star feedback.
Date of purchase: 07/03/2019
0
Share
AM
Andy Munn
5 years ago
What Andy Munn said about Desk Accessories Direct:
excellent product (monitor arm), well made and a very quick delivery. This is the 4th time that I have purchased items from Desk Accessories Direct and each time service has been very, very good.
Merchant Logo
Webmaster
Desk Accessories Direct
5 years ago
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

We offer discounts on bulk buys for all Metalicon monitor arms and we are currently running a promotion, whereby if you order 9 Metalicon monitor arms we will add an extra one in your basket for free!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2019
0
Share
About Desk Accessories Direct
Desk Accessories Direct is a trading division of The Spotted Penguin Company Ltd specialising in the distribution of products via the Internet and by an internal technical sales team. Offering countless lines of stock products in a range of finishes with premium delivery to UK mainland addresses we are confident to be able to facilitate your requirements.
Read all
Edison House, Edison Close, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Desk Accessories Direct
Desk Accessories Direct is a trading division of The Spotted Penguin Company Ltd specialising in the distribution of products via the Internet and by an internal technical sales team. Offering countless lines of stock products in a range of finishes with premium delivery to UK mainland addresses we are confident to be able to facilitate your requirements.