Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

188

15

13

5

14

235

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,185 reviews
DT
David Treacher
Swanage
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear David, Thank you for purchasing your rug with Designers Guild, we are so happy to hear that our rug makes you smile and we could add some joy to your space! Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Bettina Walker
East Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mrs Bettina Walker said about Designers Guild:
So efficient and quick. I ordered on Tuesday and the cushions arrived on Thursday, beautifully packaged
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Mrs Bettina Walker, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service. Enjoy your new cushions! Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
Janet Arnott
Stoke
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your purchase! Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for placing your order with Designers Guild. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
The duvet arrived very quickly and safely.
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you found our service to be efficient. Enjoy your purchase! Kind Regards, Misba
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Delivery was much quicker than expected.
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping at Designers Guild and leaving such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear your feedback on our washbag and hope your friend loves it too! Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Rachel
Guildford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Rachel said about Designers Guild:
They emailed me a few days after the carpet was back in stock, but by then I'd already purchased it a few days earlier...as had already seen on the website it was back in.
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Our back-in-stock emails are triggered as soon as our stock is booked in. We're glad to hear you had already noticed the rug on our website and made your purchase on back order. Your order was dispatched the same day that the stock was booked in, ensuring you received it as quickly as possible. We appreciate your understanding and are glad to hear that you and your furry friend are enjoying the rug! We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mairi Wyatt
Largs
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Mairi Wyatt said about Designers Guild:
Very speedy delivery. Arrived much more quickly than I expected. Beautifully packed in perfect condition
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
2 months ago
Dear Mairi, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so happy to hear that you appreciate our efficient delivery. Enjoy your cushions! Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Easy to order online -very well packed Very light coloured rug - had a stain, which I managed to remove with soap and water
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for reaching out to us on Feefo, have you let our online team know about the fault? We have now emailed you and if we can see some photos we can look into this for you. Kind Regards Misba
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
1 month ago
Dear Customer, We are glad that we were able to assist you with your order and you have now received a replacement. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with it. If ever you need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at shoponlineuk@designersguild.com or via Live Chat. Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
PK
Philip Kenning
Winchester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Philip Kenning said about Designers Guild:
Goods came next day, can’t complain about that!
Merchant Logo
Misba Ahmed
Designers Guild
2 months ago
Dear Phillip, Thank you for placing your order with Designers Guild and leaving your lovely feedback on your shopping experience. We are so pleased that you love your bed linen and look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Misba
Product reviews

0
Share
About Designers Guild
Designers Guild offers an ever expanding collection of bedding, rugs, cushions, blankets, throws, quilts, towels, bags and home fragrance with every collection launch, offering superb quality, beautiful design and the very best materials with an extensive colour palette.
Read all
3 Latimer Place, London,, London, Greater London, W10 6QT., United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Designers Guild
Designers Guild offers an ever expanding collection of bedding, rugs, cushions, blankets, throws, quilts, towels, bags and home fragrance with every collection launch, offering superb quality, beautiful design and the very best materials with an extensive colour palette.