Merchant Logo

Des Gosling Mobility Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Des Gosling Mobility Derby is the UK’s largest installer of vehicle adaptations for disabled people.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

528

32

5

1

8

574

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 600 reviews
MH
Mr Derek Hammond
Burntwood
3 days ago
What Mr Derek Hammond said about Des Gosling Mobility Ltd:
Dealt with this company a few years ago and purchased a demonstrator vehicle from them that was fully equipped with driver hand controls. I found all the staff reasonable, and helpful and very friendl
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Hoist
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Amy Wright
glenfield leicester
5 days ago
What Mrs Amy Wright said about Des Gosling Mobility Ltd:
outstanding service, left our new car on a good condition, and the email to show step by step how to use the hoist with my wheelchair
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Gerardine Wright
Radcliffe-on-Trent
5 days ago
What Mrs Gerardine Wright said about Des Gosling Mobility Ltd:
Found everyone very friendly and eager to help. My boot strap was fitted quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this company for all your disabled aids. Brilliant.
1 product purchased
MI
Mrs Allyson Irvine
Nottingham
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
We had excellent experience with des gosling, we was kept updated with everything that was happening all the way through, we was happy with the hoist we received and we would definitely tell other peo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very good
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Leighton Crew
Kidderminster
7 days ago
What Mr Leighton Crew said about Des Gosling Mobility Ltd:
This is the second time we have use Des Gosling Mobility Ltd. Both times the companies engineer made an excellent job in fitting the hoist, we are very pleased with the way the hoist works, makes lif
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs Rosina Green
Bromsgrove
7 days ago
What Mrs Rosina Green said about Des Gosling Mobility Ltd:
Very kind and caring people, could not be more helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
I was kept in touch with the progress of installing the adaptions
1 product purchased
About Des Gosling Mobility Ltd
Des Gosling Mobility Derby is the UK’s largest installer of vehicle adaptations for disabled people. Here at Des Gosling Mobility in Derby we provide a fantastic range of adaptations to enable users and carers to maximise the freedom that the use of a vehicle offers. We pride ourselves on offering a complete service, from discussing and agreeing the most effective solution, right through to fitment at our Derbyshire workshop or on-site throughout the Midlands.
Read all
10, Station Yard, Station Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE738HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Des Gosling Mobility Ltd
Des Gosling Mobility Derby is the UK’s largest installer of vehicle adaptations for disabled people. Here at Des Gosling Mobility in Derby we provide a fantastic range of adaptations to enable users and carers to maximise the freedom that the use of a vehicle offers. We pride ourselves on offering a complete service, from discussing and agreeing the most effective solution, right through to fitment at our Derbyshire workshop or on-site throughout the Midlands.