Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Makers of the finest leather gloves.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

7

2

0

1

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 274 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very quick service. Couldn’t believe how quickly I received my orders.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
4 days ago
Dear customer, Thank you for posting this amazing 5-star rating. At Dents, we value your time and always strive to provide a fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear your gloves were received in a timely manner. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
7 days ago
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Always good service with Dents. Easy to order, arrive quickly, and great products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
TA
Troy ayres
Sydney
14 days ago
What Troy ayres said about Dents AU:
The service is great. I was kept informed about every process of the purchase
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
7 days ago
Dear Troy, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new Dents Delta driving gloves. We find these to be very popular among many of our customers. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
BS
Ben Skyring
Sydney
1 month ago
What Ben Skyring said about Dents AU:
UK to Australia shipping was very fast.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
1 month ago
Dear Ben, Thank you for posting your positive review. At Dents, we value your time and always strive to provide a fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear your order was delivered in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your new Dents driving gloves. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
ZB
Zein Baghdadi
2 months ago
What Zein Baghdadi said about Dents AU:
great service and gloves
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Posted on time, communication was excellent
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
2 months ago
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback! It makes our day hearing about how much our customers love their new Dents gloves and the great service they’ve received from our team. We really do appreciate the 5-stars. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Speedy delivery, even to Australia, very happy!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
AG
Andrea Gregory
Cairns, Australia
3 months ago
What Andrea Gregory said about Dents AU:
The service from Debts was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Dents Customer Service
Dents AU
3 months ago
Dear Andrea, We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind regards, Dents customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Dents shipped quickly and kept me up to date with the shipping process.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
About Dents AU
The story of Dents began in 1777, when John Dent established himself as a master glove maker in the cathedral town of Worcester, England. Today, centuries-old traditions of craftsmanship and quality are combined with contemporary design and luxury leather in a collection of stylish accessories. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take special pride in the gloves of our Heritage Collection, made at our factory in England.
Read all
Dents, Furnax Lane, Warminster, BL1 2PT, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dents AU
The story of Dents began in 1777, when John Dent established himself as a master glove maker in the cathedral town of Worcester, England. Today, centuries-old traditions of craftsmanship and quality are combined with contemporary design and luxury leather in a collection of stylish accessories. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take special pride in the gloves of our Heritage Collection, made at our factory in England.