Merchant Logo

Delmar World Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 666 reviews
MB
Mrs Bethencourt
4 years ago
What Mrs Bethencourt said about Delmar World:
We have used Delmar World Travel before , they are highly a knowledgeable team who spend considerable time to make sure you have a holiday which meets all your needs and expectations. They provide a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Always efficient and knowledgeable.
0
Share
MB
Mr Beard
4 years ago
What Mr Beard said about Delmar World:
Yet again, another great service, getting exactly what we want
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Rowland
Chester
4 years ago
What Mr Rowland said about Delmar World:
Delmar have an expert for just about every holiday destination in the world
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Spencer
Wrexham
4 years ago
What Mr Spencer said about Delmar World:
This is the 2nd time me and my wife have been to America through Delmar. Full of knowledge and sorted basically everything we wanted in a few visits. The cruise they recommended to us was amazing and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr A Rawlins
4 years ago
What Mr A Rawlins said about Delmar World:
Very good service, staff very polite and helpful to find the right deal for you.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Excellent service from Anita when booking our Canadian adventure.
0
Share
MT
Mr D Towler
5 years ago
What Mr D Towler said about Delmar World:
Great service from both Howard and Katie in booking our car hire for Florida - great advice and support. Also sent through a handy map and guidance tips. Thank you again. David
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Excellent service and support from Anita at Delmar
Product reviews
0
Share
MD
Mr I Davies
Gresford
5 years ago
What Mr I Davies said about Delmar World:
Very professional service, manage exceptionally well and they care about the customers
Product reviews

0
Share
About Delmar World
Delmar World is an Independent Travel Agent with a team of Specialists in Luxury travel, Cruising and Tailor - Made Itineraries. We book holidays big and small to across the world and will do our best to help with whatever enquiry you have. We also work with a range of suppliers from large operators to small niche organisations. This allows us to give you many options to choose from. If you would like to 'talk travel' with us, call our office and make an appointment with a destination specialist that will be able to talk you through your dream itinerary.
Read all
54-56 Chester Road, Gresford, Denbighshire, LL12 8NE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Delmar World
Delmar World is an Independent Travel Agent with a team of Specialists in Luxury travel, Cruising and Tailor - Made Itineraries. We book holidays big and small to across the world and will do our best to help with whatever enquiry you have. We also work with a range of suppliers from large operators to small niche organisations. This allows us to give you many options to choose from. If you would like to 'talk travel' with us, call our office and make an appointment with a destination specialist that will be able to talk you through your dream itinerary.