Merchant Logo

Decorating Centre Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The home of decorating | wallpaper | paint | serving public & trade | expert support & advice | great value | family run

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,338

54

9

1

6

1,408

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,355 reviews
LH
Lisa Hinitt
10 hours ago
What Lisa Hinitt said about Decorating Centre Online:
Quick delivery, couldn’t fault it
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
HS
Handy Stanley
21 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always incredibly quick and reliable service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
AS
Andy Steer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great colour matching service, good choice of products and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Decorating Centre Online
8 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business and your review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future! Decorating Centre Online
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Good range of products, easy to order online and a prompt delivery service.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Decorating Centre Online
8 hours ago
We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our service and fast dispatch. Your review is much appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Decorating Centre Online
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Reasonable prices. Rapid delivery.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Decorating Centre Online
8 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a great review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Decorating Centre Online
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
About Decorating Centre Online
The home of decorating | wallpaper | paint | serving public & trade | expert support & advice | great value | family run
Read all
Collingwood House, Collingwood Street, Coundon, Bishop Auckland, Durham, DL14 8LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Decorating Centre Online
The home of decorating | wallpaper | paint | serving public & trade | expert support & advice | great value | family run