Merchant Logo

Painters World Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

300

10

8

1

6

325

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,468 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and well packaged. Would highly recommend painters world and Would definitely order from them again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Placed an order for some paint and stain for our Summer house for the RAL colours that we needed. Paint arrive within a couple of days and was very well packed so it couldn't be easily damaged. Unfort
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Michelle Barry
Yorks
7 days ago
What Michelle Barry said about Painters World:
Easy to order and really love the honest descriptions on the website which is what attracted me to buying after trawling various other sites. Very fast delivery too. All in all I highly recommend th
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
AS
Alison Sanyang
Sudbury
7 days ago
What Alison Sanyang said about Painters World:
Next day delivery. Arrived within the one hour delivery slot as advised in the morning. Came well packaged. This meant decorator could start the next morning Excellent service. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Efficient and well priced
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
TN
Tom Neal
Walsall
8 days ago
What Tom Neal said about Painters World:
Great service and free delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
About Painters World
Painters world is the online part of the Decor8 group, along with the painters world website we also have an ebay shop! Decor8 have 3 stores based in the north west of England. We have been trading for over 30 years and have a great wealth of knowledge in the industry. We are a family run company with 3 generations in the business. Each store stocks a wide range of high quality painting and decorating products and offers free local delivery. We have branches in Blackpool, Manchester & Bury.
Read all
Unit 36-37, Peel Industrial Estate, Chamberhall Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 0LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Painters World
Painters world is the online part of the Decor8 group, along with the painters world website we also have an ebay shop! Decor8 have 3 stores based in the north west of England. We have been trading for over 30 years and have a great wealth of knowledge in the industry. We are a family run company with 3 generations in the business. Each store stocks a wide range of high quality painting and decorating products and offers free local delivery. We have branches in Blackpool, Manchester & Bury.