Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Fern green pleated Lampshade

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Fern green pleated Lampshade

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Fern green pleated Lampshade
This lampshade is fabulously stylish and fantastic quality.
Uploaded media
MB
Mrs Bliss
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Beautiful fern green lampshade. Good and sturdy quality.
NM
Nigel Morley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2023
Fern green pleated Lampshade
A lovely high quality lampshade and the colour is perfect.
GB
Geraldine Blackall
Aylesbury
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2023
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Very efficient, lots of choice. Good quality.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2022
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Superb! Beautifully crafted.
CL
Catherine Lee
Fife
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2022
Fern green pleated Lampshade
I bough a Jenny Worrall lamp from another seller which sold me the wrong lampshade. I found the perfect lampshade on Decor Harrogate and loads more fantastic Jenny Worrall lamps!
SS
Samantha Stevenson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2022
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Beautifully made, great fabric and colour was perfect.
AH
Ann Henderson
West Wales
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2022
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Beautiful quality and good price.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2022
Fern green pleated Lampshade
Lovely colour and fabric.
NS
Nicholas Sayer
Wickham Market, Suffolk
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2021
Fern green pleated Lampshade
The product is beautifully made and of very high quality. Better than any shade we have seen elsewhere on the market.
About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.
Read all
Woodbrim Limited, Main Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.