Merchant Logo

Decor Harrogate Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

142

3

1

0

0

146

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 753 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Very helpful, friendly and delivery was when they said. I was pleased with the items I bought and will use them again.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Easy online order processing . DECOR provided written order confirmation and updates including also phone call to me to confirm the item had been despatched with approximate delivery schedule . Ist cl
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
All good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
excellent - they rang re order & delivery good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Excellent in every way.
Product reviews

0
Share
BW
Bev Walton
Tonbridge, Kent.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Bev Walton said about Decor Harrogate:
Fantastic helpful service by phone and very speedy processing of my order so I received my lampshade the next day.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Beautiful lampshade. Great service. Would recommend . Came quickly and used straight away
Product reviews

0
Share
About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.
Read all
Woodbrim Limited, Main Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.