Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Black and gold box pleated lampshade

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Black and gold box pleated lampshade

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
JF
Jonathan Foster
Kingston upon Thames, London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
Nice quality lampshade. Dispatched promptly.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
Fantastic quality, would use again.
JT
Jo Tunstall
Sheffield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
Really great quality item, it was exactly as the picture and is perfect for my lamp in my lounge
RM
rob moses
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
I really like the pattern when lit.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2023
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
Excellent, personal service - I received a phone call to let me know the item had been dispatched and it arrived quickly. The lampshade is beautifully made too. Would definitely recommend!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
Black and gold box pleated lampshade
Beautiful lampshades, excellent service
NF
Nicola French
Sussex
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2022
Black and gold box pleat lampshade
Beautiful, quality lampshades.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2022
Black and gold box pleat lampshade
Beautiful well made shades. Very happy with purchase. Able to trial which was helpful as hard to see true colour online.
SM
Sarah Maxted
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
Black and gold box pleat lampshade
Lovely lampshade. Really pleased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2021
Black and gold box pleat lampshade
Excellent shade that gives a warm light
About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.
Read all
Woodbrim Limited, Main Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Decor Harrogate
We are a lighting, furniture and soft furnishings store based in Harrogate since 1947. We specialise in lampshades and are a proud stockist of David Hunt lighting.