Merchant Logo

Debt Busters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

294

7

0

0

0

301

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,063 reviews
RH
Robert Michael Harniman
Holland Park
3 days ago
What Robert Michael Harniman said about Debt Busters:
I want to sincerely thank Snower and Debt Busters for taking all the financial stress out of my life. I can now sleep easy, knowing that all my debts are being paid. They made it so that I didn't hav
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LD
Lynette June Dunstan
Western Australia
3 days ago
What Lynette June Dunstan said about Debt Busters:
Well where do I start first of Louise thank you for finishing off my debt I would also like to thank felica for starting me on my debt repayment you have both been great in helping me get this under c
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Snower from Debt Busters was amazing 🤩 her solutions and services that were offered, after my many questions of concern about relieving my current debt situation was rectified. I now have an arrange
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great job
1 product purchased
RW
Raewyne Jade Ah-Wang
Redbank Plains
9 days ago
What Raewyne Jade Ah-Wang said about Debt Busters:
Big shout out too Louise Swarbrick from Debt Busters for helping me get back on track and get rid of those nasty debts! Amazing person to work with, great communication skills!
1 product purchased
SU
Susan
9 days ago
What Susan said about Debt Busters:
Reuben Colquhoun Was amazing to deal with. He made this process so simple and never left me feeling unsure about the process. Reuben was very professional and I highly recommend him to anyone going th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PD
Patrick D
Sydney
10 days ago
What Patrick D said about Debt Busters:
Felicia was so helpful every step of the way letting me know exactly what to do and what to expect. Going into this so nervous and stressed out my financial situation I definitely am thankful for Feli
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
I was helped by Reuben Colquhoun - he helped me so much and explained everything very well and easily so I could understand everything involved - always returned my calls and was always very helpful
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Amazing to deal, easy process, always keep us up to deal and regularly check ups
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Amazing service 👏 willing to answer ANY Questions kept us up to date with everything and really nice people with no judgement
1 product purchased
About Debt Busters
Debt Busters
Read all
Level 26, 44 Market Street, Sydney, 2000, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Debt Busters
Debt Busters