Merchant Logo

Dawes Doors Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

854

92

23

23

52

1,044

ratings over the past year

1,045 out of 2,372 reviews
Time:
Past year
RR
ROBERT READ .
Poulton le Fylde
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
What ROBERT READ . said about Dawes Doors:
The technician came when I wastoldhe would, the work was done quickly and works well. The only Eason you got four stars and not five was that I thought the price rather expensive.
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review, we are gratified that you are happy with the service, we have forwarded your comments to the technician. Your comments regarding price will be shared with our management team. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
LeighW
CL
Cathryn Lee
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Cathryn Lee said about Dawes Doors:
Fast service, from the initial enquiry to job complete in a matter of hours.
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- We are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations. It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review. Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
GordonH
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Problem resolved within 24 hours by a very competent tradesman who explained everything as he went along Very impressed and would be more than happy to recommend and use again if required
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- We are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations. It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review. Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks for sharing your experience. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Ched
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Came within a few hours of calling, unlike other companies who advertise a same day service but could not come for 10 days. Everything sorted and better that its been for some time.
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- We are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations and the work completed was to your satisfaction. It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience. Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks again. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
RhysD
KP
keith powell .
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What keith powell . said about Dawes Doors:
The fitter was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the job. Neat and tidy. Will recommend daws doors to all.
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review. Enjoy the rest of your day and thank you for sharing your positive experience. The technician who carried out the work will be informed. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
PGuyer
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Brilliant service. Really quick and professional. Not a hard sell- I thought I needed two new garage doors and they just repaired them Highly recommend them
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- We are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations and the work completed was to your satisfaction. It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience. Enjoy the rest of your day and thanks again. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
NickG
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Originally booked for Monday had to wait until Thursday for a visit not the sort of service I was expecting
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- We are sorry that our services failed to meet your expectations. From time to time appointments can get rearranged due to unforeseen circumstances out of our control such as technician illness etc. However, we are thankful for your understanding and hopefully the work carried out by the technician was to your approval. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Prompt, efficient, got the job done
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- It's really appreciated that you took the time to write a review. Enjoy the rest of your day and thank you for sharing your positive experience. The technician who carried out the work will be informed. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
TimS
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Arrived on time (within 24 hours) and fixed my issue- what more can you ask for
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review, we are gratified that you are happy with the service, I have forwarded your comments to the technician. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
DarrenM
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Arrived on time ,knew how to do the job, did it and left within the hour. Polite and helpful
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
Good afternoon -- Thank you for the feedback after the technicians recent visit. It’s really appreciated by the team you taking the time to write a review and share your positive experience. Your kind words and positive feedback will be shared with the technician shortly. Enjoy the rest of your day. Kind Regards, The Dawes Doors Team
Merchant Logo
Grande Digital
Dawes Doors
10 months ago
TimS
About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, Greater London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.