Merchant Logo

Dawes Doors Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

815

85

25

20

49

994

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,303 reviews
MP
Malcolm Poole
Swansea
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Malcolm Poole said about Dawes Doors:
The best thing was the excellent communications and the reliability of the engineer. Not cheap but very efficient.
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Efficient and great value.
FR
FRANK
Wareham
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What FRANK said about Dawes Doors:
Professional. Provided exactly what we needed. Good communication throughout the process.
CH
Chloe
Telford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Chloe said about Dawes Doors:
Very quick and professional Was unable to get door repaired due to age and discontinued parts. But very helpful otherwise Will happily use them again if needed
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Prompt and efficient attendance.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Chris was punctual, polite and helpful
LE
Lee .
Bracknell
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Lee . said about Dawes Doors:
Engineer was very polite and quick in the repair, found the price a little expensive but hey my garage wouldn’t lock so I can’t really complain, I would recommend again. Great service 👍🏻
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Great service, fixed on site there & then !
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
We had a problem with both garage doors not closing properly and contacted Dawes Doors for a quote to repair them. They sent Cain to provide the quote who within five minutes said that both doors need
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Prompt, polite, knowledgable. Excellent overall with John and Ross.
About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, Greater London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.