Merchant Logo

Dawes Doors Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

804

85

25

21

50

985

ratings over the past year

985 out of 2,279 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Easy to get my problem assessed and fixed. Thanks Stuart for repair
GS
graham scott
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What graham scott said about Dawes Doors:
I am a disabled veteran and I got someone to rivet the top of my garage door then I had a problem with it not shutting and opening I called Dawes doors, and they sent out an engineer called Peter he w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Great service. Highly recommended.
LY
Lyn
Glasgow
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Lyn said about Dawes Doors:
Applied on-line for a visit. Someone cave out and checked work needing done. I was told someone would call me back with a quote. 2 days later I had heard nothing. I called Dawes and explained what had
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very efficient clean job
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
The engineer was clearly sympathetic regarding the recurring problem with my garage door. Time will tell if the service I received will result in the smooth and consistent operation of my door in futu
...
Read all
CH
Christopher
Glasgow
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Christopher said about Dawes Doors:
Had my garage door repaired given quote on inspection and work done on the same visit .Very happy with repair and comes with 5 year guarantee
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Speedy to arrange. Engineer efficient and professional
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Peter phoned ahead to advised an ETA and arrived on scedule, work was diagonised and a quotation was promptly give, Peter was polite and helpful and i would recommend
AC
ALAN COWDREY
Rochdale
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What ALAN COWDREY said about Dawes Doors:
The technician was not familiar with our Novoferm Guilsborough Vivoport motor operated garage door. The company was unprofessional and made appointments that it did not keep. When the appointment was
...
Read all
About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.
Read all
7 Bell Yard, London, Greater London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawes Doors
From garage door repair and servicing to fitting new garage doors, automatic opener installation and repair, we’ve got you covered.