Merchant Logo

D C Leake Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

179

9

0

0

1

189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 488 reviews
MP
Martin Parr
7 days ago
What Martin Parr said about D C Leake:
Very good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Kept up to date when posted and received a tracking number as well so can't fault their service. The watch was cheaper here than anywhere else. I hadn't heard of the company before this but will be lo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
1 product purchased
PC
Paul Caddy
10 days ago
What Paul Caddy said about D C Leake:
Prompt.Arrived on time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Great price, great service. Thanks very much
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
As I said very fast free shipping and very well packaged.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
I bought a G Shock Mudman from D C Leake . It was a great price and the communication was excellent . Will definitely use again .
1 product purchased
DH
Dobromir Harakchiev
13 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Great customer service and fast shipping. They took photos at my request prior to shipment.
1 product purchased
About D C Leake
Here at D C Leake Jewellers we have a range of jewellery & watches for you to buy online or in one of our stores. Our stores are both located in Nuneaton.
Read all
23 Market Place, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 4EG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About D C Leake
Here at D C Leake Jewellers we have a range of jewellery & watches for you to buy online or in one of our stores. Our stores are both located in Nuneaton.