Merchant Logo

Cycling for Softies Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

4

1

0

2

48

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 204 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Prompt response whenever any questions were asked.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Marton is always fast and efficient
KM
Kathleen Marie
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Kathleen Marie said about Cycling for Softies:
Marton is friendly and resourceful. His responses are timely and clear.
AN
Anne
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Anne said about Cycling for Softies:
Friendly, helpful and efficient. George went above and beyond to contact us before the end of the day so that we could go ahead and book flights ourselves. If our holiday is as good as the the booking
...
Read all
JU
Judith
Denver, Colorado
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
What Judith said about Cycling for Softies:
George always replies quickly and answers all trip related questions. This is our 9th trip with Cycling For Softies in 35 years.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Very helpful with sorting out a holiday for 6 of us
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Very attentive and gave quick response to all our questions.
SA
Sandra
Canada
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Sandra said about Cycling for Softies:
So far, the booking experience with George has been excellent. We are looking forward to our trip!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Helpful , friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
DA
Darren
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Darren said about Cycling for Softies:
Marton provided a really good service, lots of options provided and all questions answered quickly and well.
About Cycling for Softies
LUXURY CYCLING HOLIDAYS IN EUROPE. Our luxurious cycling holidays aren’t about clocking up the miles, they're about the time in between. With a warm summer breeze on your skin and beautiful views in every direction, is there any better way to explore some of Europe's most beautiful countryside than by bicycle? We don't think so. Because there is so much to see and do along the way, our luxury cycling holidays are all about taking it nice and slow. Stop and explore, eat glorious meals, stay in delightful hotels (your luggage is carried for you) and indulge in the luxury of knowing everything else has been taken care of.
Read all
Unit 3, Walton Lodge Laundry, 374 Coldharbour Ln, London, Greater London, SW9 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cycling for Softies
LUXURY CYCLING HOLIDAYS IN EUROPE. Our luxurious cycling holidays aren’t about clocking up the miles, they're about the time in between. With a warm summer breeze on your skin and beautiful views in every direction, is there any better way to explore some of Europe's most beautiful countryside than by bicycle? We don't think so. Because there is so much to see and do along the way, our luxury cycling holidays are all about taking it nice and slow. Stop and explore, eat glorious meals, stay in delightful hotels (your luggage is carried for you) and indulge in the luxury of knowing everything else has been taken care of.