Merchant Logo

Cyber Cover Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

0

0

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 90 reviews
DA
Dave
Edinburgh
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Dave said about Cyber Cover:
Professional and straightforward service, quickly quoted with a couple of options. Friendly and helpful.
CL
Claire
Plymouth
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Claire said about Cyber Cover:
5 Star - personalised service, would highly recommend for your business needs.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Cyber Cover
10 days ago
Thank you Claire! We are glad to have helped and really appreciate your recommendation.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Very quick to produce thorough documentation of different insurance quotes so we could take the time to review and make an informed decision that suited us best. There is plenty of flexibility in the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Cyber Cover
12 days ago
Thank you! We look forward to working with you as the business continues to grow.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
The team there were very helpful in letting us know what the best policy was for our needs. Very fast to respond and questions we had. Great service.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Cyber Cover
16 days ago
Many thanks, we always aim to provide excellent service and appreciate the positive feedback.
SJ
Sarah J
Godalming
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Sarah J said about Cyber Cover:
Fantastic service from Cyber Cover. As a company we were struggling to get the level of cover that a client requested, however after speaking with Cyber Cover we got the full amount required at a comp
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Cyber Cover
17 days ago
Thanks for your kind words Sarah, I'm happy we could help with your cyber insurance requirements.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
PA
Paul
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Paul said about Cyber Cover:
Professional and efficient service, quick to respond. I was kept up to date at all times.
SA
Sarah
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Sarah said about Cyber Cover:
Great service from Vincent and very informative.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
From start to finish Information was provided quickly and my query was dealt with and within 3 days I was insured
HE
Heather
Colchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Heather said about Cyber Cover:
Informative and helpful throughout the renewal process.
About Cyber Cover
Award winning protection from the risks of a cyber breach or data incident.
Read all
1 Cornhill, London, Greater London, EC3V 3ND, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cyber Cover
Award winning protection from the risks of a cyber breach or data incident.