Merchant Logo

Curtains Made Simple Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The curtain and soft furnishings people, the service and quality of the High Street with the choice of the internet.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

214

9

1

0

1

225

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 405 reviews
MB
Michelle B
Cambridgeshire
3 hours ago
What Michelle B said about Curtains Made Simple:
The service that I received was second to none! Sarah was amazing. She really went the extra mile in helping me to achieve the end result of the curtains that I wanted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
EB
Emma Bacon
Bungay
5 hours ago
What Emma Bacon said about Curtains Made Simple:
Easy website to order from, and questions handled quickly when called for information. Will used again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent customer service. Easy to contact and all questions answered promptly. I received good advice as well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
JW
Joanna Wakefield
Exeter
6 days ago
What Joanna Wakefield said about Curtains Made Simple:
Excellent. Great communication and very friendly and helpful emails. The curtains are very well made and even came with hooks in place
Merchant Logo
The Team
Curtains Made Simple
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased you are happy with your curtains and the service you received from us. We put the hooks in and also pull the cords on pencil pleat curtains to make it as easy as possible for our customers. We hope you will use us again in the future. Kind regards Curtains Made Simple
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Outstanding! Very informative and helpful with prompt replies to queries.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Curtains Made Simple
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and we are so pleased you are happy with your curtains and the service you received. We hope you will use us again in the future. Kind regards Curtains Made Simple
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Great service. Very friendly and answered queries swiftly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very good service, thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
AR
Alison Raymond
Barnsley
21 days ago
What Alison Raymond said about Curtains Made Simple:
Quick and efficient delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Good website which explained everything clearly. Service was then efficient and did what they had promised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
About Curtains Made Simple
Curtains Made Simple is made-to-measure made simple! We have been selling curtains and soft furnishings for over 12 years, so we know a thing or two about making an internet curtain order go smoothly and successfully. We understand that prospective customers can feel a little trepidation about ordering curtains online which is why we always go out of our way to answer your questions and help you place your order. Customers' are not limited to the options or 100,000 fabrics we have on the internet. Customers can supply their own fabric, add trim, borders and much more. We are always available to have a chat about any special requests you may have.
Read all
Curtains Made Simple Limited, Peterley House, Peterley Road,, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 2TZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Curtains Made Simple
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curtains Made Simple
Curtains Made Simple is made-to-measure made simple! We have been selling curtains and soft furnishings for over 12 years, so we know a thing or two about making an internet curtain order go smoothly and successfully. We understand that prospective customers can feel a little trepidation about ordering curtains online which is why we always go out of our way to answer your questions and help you place your order. Customers' are not limited to the options or 100,000 fabrics we have on the internet. Customers can supply their own fabric, add trim, borders and much more. We are always available to have a chat about any special requests you may have.