Merchant Logo

Cuba Direct Reviews

The UK''s Number One Cuba Holiday Specialist and Winner of Cuba's Leading Travel Agency 2017 in the World Travel Awards.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,904 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Good tour, we planned a trip with them, the booking was easy.
Date of purchase: 08/05/2019
0
Share
MS
Mr Peter Saint
4 years ago
What Mr Peter Saint said about Cuba Direct:
The trip worked out well, with good transport and accommodation. However there were a couple of hitches with accommodation- uncertainty regarding which casa, and payment issue at all-inclusive resort
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/12/2019
0
Share
MS
Mr Joe Staffurth
4 years ago
What Mr Joe Staffurth said about Cuba Direct:
Well organised but costly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/09/2019
0
Share
MC
Mr Crossman
4 years ago
What Mr Crossman said about Cuba Direct:
Their customer service was excellent. We didn’t actually travel due to the Thomas Cook collapse, but they kept in touch constantly, updating as and when. We were offered alternative flights, which we
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/08/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
I would recommend the agency but would adk more details about the accomodation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
I found Cuba Direct to be attentive and helpful in dealing with my booking under the pressing problems subsequent to the collapse of Thomas Cook. My original booking was affected by this. I also grea
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/06/2019
0
Share
MW
Miss Rebecca Williamson
4 years ago
What Miss Rebecca Williamson said about Cuba Direct:
A huge thank you to York for organising the most amazing holiday. I found him very knowledgable and professional. He listened to what we wanted from the holiday and he delivered. Everything was well
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/08/2019
1
Share
MM
Mrs Shona Millar
4 years ago
What Mrs Shona Millar said about Cuba Direct:
The people from Cuba Direct were great, the booking process was smooth and the in country reps took really good care of us. It was great to have all the accommodation and transfers organised in advanc
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2019
0
Share
MH
Mr Geoffrey Haffenden
Kent
4 years ago
What Mr Geoffrey Haffenden said about Cuba Direct:
Seymour, who handled our holiday arrangements provided us with lots of alternatives and very patiently dealt with our enquiries and gave useful insights and pointers. Once the programme was agreed fu
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/12/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Overall a very good service. At point of booking we received details of a possible trip taking in what we wanted to do tho our concerns and questions weren’t always acknowledged. Didn’t find the detai
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2019
0
Share
About Cuba Direct
Cuba Direct is not an ordinary tour operator. It is a team of Cuba enthusiasts that thrive on creating unique travel experiences. It does this by going above and beyond for clients, listening to their needs and translating them into their dream holiday. Cuba Direct uses its in-depth Cuba expertise and first-hand knowledge to craft special, off-the-beaten track experiences - the kind that big faceless travel agencies simply can't compete with. ABTA, ATOL and IATA accredited. Vote for us in the 2018 World Travel Awards: https://bit.ly/2HnL0XT Refer friends and win Amazon vouchers: https://goo.gl/qqdkna
Read all
Foresters Hall, 25-27 Westow Street, Upper Norwood, London, Greater London, SE19 3RY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cuba Direct
Cuba Direct is not an ordinary tour operator. It is a team of Cuba enthusiasts that thrive on creating unique travel experiences. It does this by going above and beyond for clients, listening to their needs and translating them into their dream holiday. Cuba Direct uses its in-depth Cuba expertise and first-hand knowledge to craft special, off-the-beaten track experiences - the kind that big faceless travel agencies simply can't compete with. ABTA, ATOL and IATA accredited. Vote for us in the 2018 World Travel Awards: https://bit.ly/2HnL0XT Refer friends and win Amazon vouchers: https://goo.gl/qqdkna