Merchant Logo

CruiseKings Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CruiseKings specialise in cruise offers and deals from a variety of cruise companies including Celebrity Cruises & P&O Cruises.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

314

14

3

2

0

333

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,388 reviews
ME
Mrs Erswell
Powys
4 days ago
What Mrs Erswell said about CruiseKings:
Katrina Dawson was so helpful and patient. We kept changing our requirements but nothing was too much trouble for her. She made the whole process so easy and followed up with detailed email confirming
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Peacock
Manchester
6 days ago
What Mr Peacock said about CruiseKings:
Excellent service. I arranged a call back and got one at the specified time by Joanna who was polite, friendly and helpful. This is my first time booking a cruise and Joanna was a great help and took
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Heal
Abertillery
6 days ago
What Mrs Heal said about CruiseKings:
I had the best price on the Internet, and they were very helpfull with my purchase.
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Lees
Hertfordshire
7 days ago
What Mrs Lees said about CruiseKings:
Laura was so helpful with our cruise and stay booking to Canada and when I had to change the date, due to personal circumstances, she managed to get our booking amended to two weeks later. Many thank
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Wells
Leicestershire
7 days ago
What Mr Wells said about CruiseKings:
Great customer service - Immediate response to questions regarding a cruise offer and explanations to options available.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Made a booking for me very easy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Booking of cruise I requested was completed quickly. The person promised a callback and contacted me when they advised they would. No unexpected fees added, price as advertised I haven’t actually had
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MK
Ms Knowles
Alicante
7 days ago
What Ms Knowles said about CruiseKings:
Service by Elise Jones is superb this is the first cruise I have booked with you up tonow no complaints .Looking forward to our cruise in November.
1 product purchased
JE
Jean
Ivybridge
7 days ago
What Jean said about CruiseKings:
Friendly, professional service. Will use again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent professional and courteous
1 product purchased
About CruiseKings
Here at CruiseKings, we know what we’re talking about. We should do – we’ve been in the business for over 50 years. Many of our guests come back year after year for all their cruise holidays. It's our expert advice, our attention to detail, our flexibility and our quality portfolio of unique cruise holidays that sets us apart from the rest. The difference is clear – when you book with us you’ll feel assured that you’ve booked a quality cruise holiday that is as individual as you are.
Read all
35-37 Carrick Street, 3rd Floor, Ayr, Ayrshire, KA7 1NS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CruiseKings
Here at CruiseKings, we know what we’re talking about. We should do – we’ve been in the business for over 50 years. Many of our guests come back year after year for all their cruise holidays. It's our expert advice, our attention to detail, our flexibility and our quality portfolio of unique cruise holidays that sets us apart from the rest. The difference is clear – when you book with us you’ll feel assured that you’ve booked a quality cruise holiday that is as individual as you are.