Merchant Logo

Love Your Bed Reviews

Love your bed? love our prices! A huge selection of Sofas, beds and bedroom furniture delivered for FREE throughout the UK!

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

1

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
I would recommend this company to anyone because they are very efficient and reliable .There furniture is excellent.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Amazing. Communication and delivery were spot on .
SB
Steven Brough
Askham in furness
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Steven Brough said about Love Your Bed:
Kept up to date by email and then by telephone at the end. Easy to contact.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
They said to me, I will have the sofa in 10 to 20 working days. It passed almost One month and a half, and I didn’t receive the product yet. :(
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Great communication all the way through, items turned up on time and are of a very high standard would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
So helpful from start to finish, always answered calls and tried to do everything to make sure my experience was perfect!
AM
Audrey Marks
Bromsgrove
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Audrey Marks said about Love Your Bed:
Excellent service and help from Aimee. Purchase was simple and we were kept up to date via email and text. A lot easier than I expected and it was delivered in 3 weeks which we were happy about.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
All well and good. A very nice sofa and really good company to deal with. Delivery was quick and I was kept up to date at each step by email. Having them to speak to on WhatsApp was really handy. The
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Experience service from start to finish.
JP
John P
Hastings
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What John P said about Love Your Bed:
Good communication from start to finish had about a three week wait until sofa arrived but kept upto date throughout 👍
About Love Your Bed
.Love your bed? love our prices! A huge selection of Sofas, beds and bedroom furniture delivered for FREE throughout the UK!
Read all
Unit C, Piccadilly Business Centre, Aldow Enterprise Park,, Manchester, Lancashire, M12 6AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Love Your Bed
.Love your bed? love our prices! A huge selection of Sofas, beds and bedroom furniture delivered for FREE throughout the UK!