Merchant Logo

Crosby Insurance Brokers Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 144 reviews
AP
Alan Sankey & Christopher Woods t/a BRP Property Partnership
1 year ago
What Alan Sankey & Christopher Woods t/a BRP Property Partnership said about Crosby Insurance Brokers:
Great service, very informative.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent service, I had a new policy within two days, other brokers were taking nearly two weeks to get back to me. Professional people understand what you need. Recommend Crosby Insurance.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Polite, helpful and speedy service with clear information provided. Will continue to use in the future!
1 product purchased
MK
Matt Karpe
March
2 years ago
What Matt Karpe said about Crosby Insurance Brokers:
Need Business insurance specifically covering IT Network stock and Dave was very helpful and very quick.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Good customer service, the sales rep was professional, polite and efficient. He sourced an insurance covered covering exactly what I needed at a competitive rate.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very good service and helpful, but don’t know how is going to be after sale ,I had really bad experience with some company after sale
1 product purchased
MM
Michael Manning
2 years ago
What Michael Manning said about Crosby Insurance Brokers:
absolutely great service michael and dave brilliant from start to finish would reccomend and will be using again very soon ten out of ten
1 product purchased
KH
Keith H
UK
2 years ago
What Keith H said about Crosby Insurance Brokers:
My small business was using our shipping agents to arrange insurance inwith the cost of shipping goods to coustomers overseas. I spoke with the people at Crosby and they arranged an annual policy for
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
very efficient called me back when he said he would ,yes would recommend to others
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Dear Mr. Dave Burn: thanks for your help. very good advice for the building insurance and good service. Very efficient application! I am so appreciate!
1 product purchased
About Crosby Insurance Brokers
Insurance Broker
Read all
2 Carlton Court, Fifth Avenue, Gateshaed, Tyne and Wear, NE11 0AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Crosby Insurance Brokers
Insurance Broker