Merchant Logo

Croner Group Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

303

33

2

1

0

339

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,871 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Professional, efficient but friendly and engaging. Elizabeth was a pleasure to deal with and gave good useful advise.
Merchant Logo
Tom Khaled
Croner Group Limited
2 days ago
It is so great to see how Elizabeth was a pleasure to deal with and her professional and friendly manner combined with efficient and useful advise has benefited you. We are here 24/7 when you need us next and we hope to continue this positive relationship. All the best, Tom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Courtney Perkins
Croner Group Limited
6 days ago
thank you for leaving this review for our Croner team. its great to see that you are happy with the service you have received and we look forward to providing you with the service again in the future. Many thanks, Courtney
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Taylor was very helpful, friendly and supportive and followed up quickly with a phone call following my email.
Merchant Logo
Courtney Perkins
Croner Group Limited
7 days ago
Thank you for leaving this review for Taylor, its amazing to hear how friendly and supportive she was and efficient she was. I will be sure to pass this along to her. Many thanks, Courtney
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Accurate, supportive and knowledgeable. Tyree Ross was quick to respond and can only speak highly of her work.
Merchant Logo
Courtney Perkins
Croner Group Limited
8 days ago
I'm so glad to hear that Tyree provided you with such a positive experience. Her quick response and knowledgeable support are exactly the kind of service we strive to offer all our customers. We truly appreciate your kind words and the opportunity to assist you. Many thanks, Courtney
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Kasim has been great over the last 24 hours providing prompt and concise advice from start to finish. Very supportive, answering any questions I had and giving clear direction on how to get the best o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Courtney Perkins
Croner Group Limited
9 days ago
Thank you so much for the kind feedback! I'm glad to hear that Kasim was able to provide prompt and helpful support during the past 24 hours. It's great to know that the advice and direction he offered was clear and helped you achieve the best outcome. Many thanks, Courtney
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Danielle was very informative and helpful throughout the call today.
Merchant Logo
Courtney Perkins
Croner Group Limited
13 days ago
I'm so glad to hear that Danielle was informative and helpful during your call today. It's wonderful to receive positive feedback about our team members and the service they provide. We strive to deliver the best possible experience for our customers, so comments like yours let us know we're on the right track. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Many thanks, Courtney
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
The service was very informative and helpful in terms of updating our documents in line with new legislation.
Merchant Logo
Tom Khaled
Croner Group Limited
14 days ago
Making sure all our businesses are updated on the new legislation is so important and it is great to see how helpful and informative the documentation team were, I will make sure to pass on your message. All the best, Tom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Todays review covered the new legislation, the impact on ourselves and what action would be taken with regard to our documentation etc. Clear, concise and very helpful. Many thanks
Merchant Logo
Tom Khaled
Croner Group Limited
14 days ago
Thank you for the lovely 5* review, it is great to see how the documentation team were able to update you on all the new legislation, and how it affects your business. All the best, Tom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
I regularly liaise with Tyree Ross and she has been great. She understand the sector that I work in and has a great memory to remember all the details of our cases when she clearly speaks to many peop
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Khaled
Croner Group Limited
15 days ago
As you stated Tyree is an asset and highly valued member to Croner and the employment advice team. It is great to see the advice given is tailored to your business and has been invaluable. All the best, Tom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Great support and advice from Amin. The only niggle was the use of a premium rate number to call you on when my client was already paying a subscription. That felt mean.
Merchant Logo
Tom Khaled
Croner Group Limited
16 days ago
Thank you for the 4* review, I'm sorry to here your concerns around the premium rate number, I will give you a call this morning to resolve this problem for you. All the best, Tom.
1 product purchased
About Croner Group Limited
Croner has for over 70 years been experts in HR management, reward and health and safety, supporting businesses and large organisations to be compliant with advice, consultancy, software and information services.
Read all
Croner House, Wheatfield Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1YG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Croner Group Limited
Croner has for over 70 years been experts in HR management, reward and health and safety, supporting businesses and large organisations to be compliant with advice, consultancy, software and information services.