Merchant Logo

Crofts Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

5

0

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 416 reviews
MK
Mr O' Keefe & Mrs O' Keefe
Holton-leclay
5 days ago
What Mr O' Keefe & Mrs O' Keefe said about Crofts Estate Agents:
Friendly staff always kept well in formed in all directions and helpful would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
From the off, great photographs of the property, fair and reasonable pricing within the market. Relayed information quickly between vendor and interested parties, received feedback following each view
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Peter Mac
Cleethorpes
13 days ago
What Mr Peter Mac said about Crofts Estate Agents:
Excellent service from start to completion. All enquiries were dealt with promptly, they handled all viewings and the hosue sold within days of being on the market. Communication with Sarah was st
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Lesley batterby
Holton Le Clay soon to be Waltham x
17 days ago
What Mrs Lesley batterby said about Crofts Estate Agents:
Croft’s are exceptional in their service/communication/ totally professional and kept regular contact. Personally to me the ladies especially Sarah, became friends who helped me and sorted any concern
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ME
Mr Peter Evans
23 days ago
1 product purchased
LJ
Lesley & Joanne
Hull
1 month ago
What Lesley & Joanne said about Crofts Estate Agents:
Very good from start to finish. George come to value the house and had it on the market straight away. Then Hannah sorted all the viewings etc. She kept us updated throughout with feedback on viewings
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JB
Jill Bainbridge
Marshchapel
1 month ago
What Jill Bainbridge said about Crofts Estate Agents:
Kept in touch. gave us advice about how the price of the house was with other houses in area .let us now when offer was made of progress regularly .After seling two houses over the last 6 years both s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional from start to finish, can’t thank them enough. Nothing was too much trouble. Special thanks to Hannah and Vicky.
1 product purchased
BW
Brigitte Watkinson
Humberston
1 month ago
What Brigitte Watkinson said about Crofts Estate Agents:
I cannot recommend Crofts Estate Agents enough. Having just completed on a purchase that was ridden with problems, the service, support and dedication of the staff was outstanding.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Jon Sanders
Cambridge
1 month ago
What Mr Jon Sanders said about Crofts Estate Agents:
The Croft team did a great job under the current market conditions with trying to help sell my property. Communication was good and they provided advice throughout the process.
1 product purchased
About Crofts Estate Agents
Established in Cleethorpes in 2005 and having recently expanded into Immingham and Louth, Crofts Estate Agents have always striven to deliver the very best in forward-thinking, innovative Estate Agency, with the emphasis on high-quality customer service based around strong traditional values. After securing another year of record property sales in 2015, being short listed for Estate Agent of the year in the East Midlands and being the leading selling Estate Agents in our postcode for the sixth consecutive year, we feel we are going some way to delivering.
Read all
62 St Peters Avenue, Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire, DN35 8HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Crofts Estate Agents
Established in Cleethorpes in 2005 and having recently expanded into Immingham and Louth, Crofts Estate Agents have always striven to deliver the very best in forward-thinking, innovative Estate Agency, with the emphasis on high-quality customer service based around strong traditional values. After securing another year of record property sales in 2015, being short listed for Estate Agent of the year in the East Midlands and being the leading selling Estate Agents in our postcode for the sixth consecutive year, we feel we are going some way to delivering.