Merchant Logo

Crendon Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
JU
Julie
London
21 days ago
What Julie said about Crendon Insurance:
I highly recommend Crendon Insurance. They are quick to respond, efficient in service and friendly and approachable. I would not use anyone else.
1 product purchased
NI
Nicky
London
24 days ago
What Nicky said about Crendon Insurance:
I have had the pleasure of working with Natalee at Crendon for three years now. I recommend Natalee 100%, very lovely to work with and very patient. Thank you 🙏🏼
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Professional service backed by knowledge and expertise. We have been placing our insurance via Crendon for a number of years and also have experience of their services via previous business positions
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Crendon Insurance is an invaluable service to a small business such as ours. They enable us find the best policy for our needs and help us to understand all the jargon.
1 product purchased
GE
Geraldine
Birmingham
5 months ago
What Geraldine said about Crendon Insurance:
Always fantastic on the ball year in & year out, I never have worry about renewing my insurance, they arrange it every year & always with no problems.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
1 product purchased
DA
Davide
London
5 months ago
What Davide said about Crendon Insurance:
Excellent Service. Available when you need them and very accommodating
1 product purchased
ML
Moonflower 42 Limited
12 months ago
What Moonflower 42 Limited said about Crendon Insurance:
It was excellent, very polite and comprehensive and helpful. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Kara
Crendon Insurance
11 months ago
We are always happy to help! Thanks for leaving a kind review 😊
1 product purchased
About Crendon Insurance
Crendon Insurance was established in January 2004 to utilise the services of a team of senior national broking employees in an environment which would allow them to provide a high quality and competitive Insurance service to their clients.
Read all
92 Hagley Road, Birmingham, City of London, B16 8LU, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Crendon Insurance
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Crendon Insurance
Crendon Insurance was established in January 2004 to utilise the services of a team of senior national broking employees in an environment which would allow them to provide a high quality and competitive Insurance service to their clients.