Merchant Logo

CreditOne NZ Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 34 reviews
SH
Susan Hancock
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2020
What Susan Hancock said about CreditOne NZ:
Excellent service, so easy to deal with, efficient, seamless. Such a pleasant experience from the initial chat to signing the documentation. Brad was really helpful and professional. I would recomm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Joyce Munnuswamy
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Susan for your feedback, have passed it on to Brad.The Credit One Team
CW
Catherine Wilson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2020
What Catherine Wilson said about CreditOne NZ:
Excellent service, quick and easy, awesome!
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! The Credit One Team
BB
Ben Jose Biji
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2020
What Ben Jose Biji said about CreditOne NZ:
Really good service...
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Ben for your feedback.The Credit One Team
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2020
Brad was super helpful and worked to understand what we were looking for and how he could best help. We often received updates outside of normal hours so communication was A+
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, have passed on your message to Brad.The Credit One Team
SW
Sandra Walters
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2020
What Sandra Walters said about CreditOne NZ:
Have dealt with Graeham Beanland previously and Brad Wiseman this time. Both have been awesome to deal with, which is why we will keep coming back:)
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Sandra for your feedback, have passed on your message to Graeham and Brad.The Credit One Team
RL
Raymond Thomas Langridge
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2020
What Raymond Thomas Langridge said about CreditOne NZ:
Top rate service, couldn't fault on any aspect. I highly recommend this company
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Raymond for your feedback - The Credit One Team
NB
Noel Brinkler
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2020
What Noel Brinkler said about CreditOne NZ:
The experience with Credit One has very satisfactory. After a lot of problems they managed to arrange finance for us which enabled everything to turn out well. Just talking to the right person made al
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Noel for your feedback - The Credit One Team
AR
Adam Ridley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2020
What Adam Ridley said about CreditOne NZ:
Excellent service , easy to deal, very efficient and kept me updated all the way through
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback - The Credit One Team
KC
Krishneel Chand
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2020
What Krishneel Chand said about CreditOne NZ:
everything credit one has done was excellent and am more then happy to recommend them to everyone who is looking to get a loan
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you Krishneel for your kind words - The Credit One Team
NW
Neville Wilken
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2020
What Neville Wilken said about CreditOne NZ:
Great service from a very responsive team.
Merchant Logo
Credit One New Zealand Team
CreditOne NZ
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Neville - The Credit One Team
About CreditOne NZ
CreditOne NZ
Read all
Suit 2, 692 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, 1061, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CreditOne NZ
CreditOne NZ