Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 32 reviews
CP
Chris Platt
Warrington
8 days ago
What Chris Platt said about Credito:
Well ive been with Credito for a 1yr they have helpped me so much im going too do a 2nd year because there kind polite amazing Staff especially Natalie she is fun to talk too and made me feel great ab
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nat J
Credito
8 days ago
Dear Mr Platt, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credito. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Jennifer Sylveogu
Bournemouth
4 months ago
What Mrs Jennifer Sylveogu said about Credito:
The customer service was and will always be top notch. Always giving updates so one can be in the know as to how far and well their credit report is going. I would recommend credito anytime anyday.
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, Mrs Sylveogu. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credito Coach Josie & Credit Specialist Natasha. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk. Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
MA
Ms Toyin Ahmed
6 months ago
What Ms Toyin Ahmed said about Credito:
Their services was a good one because they helped me through out when I had a bad credit but now look at me I am proud of myself.they are the best services ever you can have they are friendly to their
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, Ms Ahmed. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credito Coach Joanna & Credit Specialist Natasha. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk. Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Given me the best advise. I have seen a big positive difference in my score. Now understand my score.
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
7 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credito Coach Josie & Credit Specialist Natasha. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk. Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Great service, great advice
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
8 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Specialist Natasha. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk. Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
MB
Miss Allyson Guerreiro de brito
9 months ago
What Miss Allyson Guerreiro de brito said about Credito:
The best service I had encountered. I have learned so much over the past year. And I managed to get to a really good score thanks to the help and advice of all the team. Even though we all struggled a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credit Coach Joanna and Credit Specialist Natasha. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
They put over the main points of the service and put me at ease. Gave me the ways I could improve my score over time. Explained that it does take time to get the score to a high level but with patie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with our Credit Specialist Natalie. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
DA
Dan
10 months ago
What Dan said about Credito:
Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
10 months ago
Dear Danie.Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with our Credit Specialist Natalie. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Great help understanding the whole credit score and how to improve it
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a positive rating for us. We’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credito coach Jo and credit specialist Tom. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
MW
Michael Willar
11 months ago
What Michael Willar said about Credito:
Amazing and friendly service
Merchant Logo
Robert
Credito
11 months ago
Dear Mr Willar, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with your Credito coach Jo and credit specialist Tom. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at messaging@credito.co.uk . Many thanks, the Credito Team.
1 product purchased
About Credito
A LEADING HIGHLY INNOVATIVE FINTECH GROUP FOCUSED ON IMPROVING ACCESS TO CREDIT
Read all
Oxford House, Oxford road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, sk11 8hs, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Credito
A LEADING HIGHLY INNOVATIVE FINTECH GROUP FOCUSED ON IMPROVING ACCESS TO CREDIT