Merchant Logo

Credas combines cutting-edge technologies in a simple app, to verify client identity and ID documentation – anytime, anywhere.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Credas is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 16 reviews
VI
Vicky
Ripon
4 years ago
What Vicky said about Credas:
Credas is a great service for Property Consultants, helping to get ID from our clients particularly when out of the area. Some of our clients do find following the instructions a bit difficult and we
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KA
Kate
4 years ago
What Kate said about Credas:
Lovely team with a really reasonably priced product. Look forward to working with them molre
1 product purchased
AD
Adnan
4 years ago
What Adnan said about Credas:
One of the better providers for this particular service. Would always recommend to other firms.
1 product purchased
DA
Dafydd
4 years ago
What Dafydd said about Credas:
Easy, secure and straightforward system for verifying our clients identity, making this process safer for our clients and reducing the risk for our financial planning business.
1 product purchased
AM
amy
4 years ago
What amy said about Credas:
Easy to use
1 product purchased
JA
James
4 years ago
What James said about Credas:
With Credas's simple ability to do Money Laundering & ID checks makes the whole review system very easy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
A simple and easy to use Online ID verification service that produces results more or less instantaneously. Very helpful customer services & Account Managers
1 product purchased
MI
Mike
London
5 years ago
What Mike said about Credas:
The team at Credas have helped every step of the way. Thanks to Rhys and Maria.
1 product purchased
VA
Vanessa
5 years ago
What Vanessa said about Credas:
Easy to use for both us and the client. Safe & secure
1 product purchased
KE
Keith
Banbury
5 years ago
What Keith said about Credas:
Simple, thorough service that saves us time and hassle and is liked by our customers
1 product purchased
About Credas
.Credas combines cutting-edge technologies in a simple app, to verify client identity and ID documentation – anytime, anywhere.
Read all
Tec Marina, Terra Nova Way, Penarth, Cardiff, CF64 1SA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Credas
.Credas combines cutting-edge technologies in a simple app, to verify client identity and ID documentation – anytime, anywhere.