Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Helping businesses across the UK put on a bigger, better and brighter display.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

0

0

0

0

23

ratings over the past year

Creative Solutions has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 23 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful
1 product purchased
WL
West Somerset Removals Ltd.
Taunton
7 days ago
What West Somerset Removals Ltd. said about Creative Solutions:
Perfect from start to finish. Precise, Professional, and Polite. We were made to feel valued as customers.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great service as always. We needed some additional panels in a hurry and Liam and the team ensured we got everything we needed on time.
1 product purchased
JB
James Bedford
Finchampstead
8 days ago
What James Bedford said about Creative Solutions:
Ben and Jedd were really helpful and pulled out all the stops with short lead times.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
1 product purchased
CH
Charlie
8 days ago
1 product purchased
NA
Nourish(Axminster)
Axminster
9 days ago
What Nourish(Axminster) said about Creative Solutions:
Brilliant friendly and professional service. !!
2 products purchased
CM
Clare M
Axminster
9 days ago
1 product purchased
RF
Rob Fellingham
Seaton
9 days ago
What Rob Fellingham said about Creative Solutions:
Outstanding service. Fast replies, and went above and beyond to get the product to us faster than advertised
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Incredible couldn’t thank the team enough.
1 product purchased
About Creative Solutions
Creative Solutions Direct offers a wide range of signage, printing, and display solutions. From banners to vehicle wraps, explore our high-quality products and services.
Read all
Unit 8C, Weycroft Avenue, Millwey Rise Industrial Estate, Axminster, Devon, EX13 5HU, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Creative Solutions
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Creative Solutions
Creative Solutions Direct offers a wide range of signage, printing, and display solutions. From banners to vehicle wraps, explore our high-quality products and services.