Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

0

1

2

1

47

ratings over the past year

Regalo is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 985 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick postage and product was amazing.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
EC
Emma Collier
2 months ago
What Emma Collier said about Regalo:
Just 100% perfect. Fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The image quality is fantastic and they look just as advertised. They arrived ahead of time and were packaged well.
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
0
Share
LC
Les Church
Kent
5 months ago
What Les Church said about Regalo:
Brilliant service and delivery!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Uploaded media
Amazing product and service will buy again very soon for Xmas party. Guests loved it, and it fit and looked nice in the LED cocktail "glasses" we used . They came so quick aswell!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Have purchased from them before. Always prompt service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Ordered one day and delivered next. Fabulous service. Packaged really well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
0
Share
JM
jayne massuard
7 months ago
What jayne massuard said about Regalo:
Never got my product. They took my money and didn’t deliver
Merchant Logo
Jamie Morrison
Regalo
7 months ago
Hi Jayne, I'm sorry you haven't received your order, I have tracked the item and it has been scanned in at your local depot today so should be with you tomorrow. It seems there was a delay on Royal Mail's side so I can only apologise for that. Kind Regards Jamie
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
SR
Sandra Rowe
8 months ago
What Sandra Rowe said about Regalo:
Fast service, easy buying option. Design was perfect. Bought ahead of our 30th Anniversary next year. The product came quickly and looks fantastic. Very happy. 😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
DF
Denice Fuller
8 months ago
What Denice Fuller said about Regalo:
This is my second order of cocktail toppers , very happy with them . Arrived in a few days so prompt delivery. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
0
Share
About Regalo
The Joy Of Gifting The Best
Read all
Unit 2, Cb2,, Musbury Road, Axminster, Devon, EX13 5JR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Regalo
The Joy Of Gifting The Best