Merchant Logo

Cowling & Payne Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 179 reviews
RY
Ryan
Wickford
1 month ago
What Ryan said about Cowling & Payne:
Cowling and payne were brilliant throughout: kept us up to date with everything, were very helpful whenever we had any questions or queries they come back to us quickly. We dealt with Ben and James fr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RS
Raymond Spillman
2 months ago
What Raymond Spillman said about Cowling & Payne:
It was a long frustrating sale but the guys were patient and friendly throughout
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
James was a great help throughout, answered all queries swiftly and stayed on top of the purchase to completion. Process took longer than it should have however that was down to the management compan
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AC
Angela Cross
3 months ago
What Angela Cross said about Cowling & Payne:
I would highly recommend both the rental and the sales team. I received very sound advice as a landlord and when J decided to sell my property, the sales team were friendly and efficient.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great service, thank you for everything.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Exemplary communication and assistance with selling my property. I would highly recommend Cowling & Payne to anyone looking to sell their home!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I sold my leasehold flat through Cowling and Payne, the management company for the development changed mid way through the process and this caused massive delays which ended up jeopardising the chain
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TS
Taylor Samuel
4 months ago
What Taylor Samuel said about Cowling & Payne:
A huge thank you to everyone at Cowling, especially Ben, James & Laura. Throughout the process of my first time purchase, all 3 were very helpful and continuously kept me up to date. Thank you for m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VH
Valerie Hills
4 months ago
What Valerie Hills said about Cowling & Payne:
Excellent communication and service from start to finish best letting agent I’ve ever dealt with
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
All of the team at Cowling & Payne have been brilliant during my purchase. Their communication was outstanding ensuring I was kept up to date throughout which eased my stress. Highly recommend, thank
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Cowling & Payne
.Established in 2003, Cowling & Payne is a leading estate agent providing a comprehensive service to our customers including: Residential sales Residential lettings Property management ‘Buy to Let’ investment specialist Cowling & Payne have 3 resident directors with in excess of 50 years combined property experience. We have developed an extensive knowledge of the local property market. This enables us to offer a wide ranging service that is both friendly and professional as befits our reputation. We are committed to providing our customers with individual high quality advice based on the wealth of experience of our local dedicated sales team. With all the traditional values you would expect from a well established firm, combined with the latest innovations and technology, we offer a modern quality service. We are a member firm of: The Property Ombudsman Scheme for Residential Sales and Lettings NALS (The National Approved Letting Scheme) Registered Safe Agent
Read all
2-6 Runwell Road, Wickford, Essex, SS11 7AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cowling & Payne
.Established in 2003, Cowling & Payne is a leading estate agent providing a comprehensive service to our customers including: Residential sales Residential lettings Property management ‘Buy to Let’ investment specialist Cowling & Payne have 3 resident directors with in excess of 50 years combined property experience. We have developed an extensive knowledge of the local property market. This enables us to offer a wide ranging service that is both friendly and professional as befits our reputation. We are committed to providing our customers with individual high quality advice based on the wealth of experience of our local dedicated sales team. With all the traditional values you would expect from a well established firm, combined with the latest innovations and technology, we offer a modern quality service. We are a member firm of: The Property Ombudsman Scheme for Residential Sales and Lettings NALS (The National Approved Letting Scheme) Registered Safe Agent