Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

0

0

0

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 117 reviews
DH
Derek Hopkins
Chickerell Dorset
5 hours ago
What Derek Hopkins said about Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth:
Very happy with the service we received, I did not want to get a quote on line as I needed some guidance on a few issues which ment speaking to a representative not just a box ticking exercise and the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
4 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely comments
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
12 days ago
Thank you for your review
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
n/a
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
1 product purchased
CR
Colin Rose
Yeovil
1 month ago
What Colin Rose said about Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth:
Excellent nothing to much trouble to ensure all my requirements where met.
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback it is really appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Efficient personal service. Relevant questions asked as expected and insurance cover explained well.
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
A friendly knowledgeable team . Resulting in a good value insurance
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, it's greatly appreciated.
1 product purchased
GF
Graeme Fernie
Weymouth Dorset
2 months ago
What Graeme Fernie said about Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth:
Most certainly - great personal service great product
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, they are very much appreciated
1 product purchased
DE
Darren Eaton
3 months ago
What Darren Eaton said about Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth:
I have dealt with Coversure a few times over the last couple of years for insurance policies and making claims. It has always been a smooth and hassle free process. Rhea has been exceptional this week
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review, I will pass your comments to Rhea who I am sure will be very pleased.
1 product purchased
LC
Laura-Lee Cowburn
3 months ago
What Laura-Lee Cowburn said about Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth:
Really helpful & friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review it is very much appreciated
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Everyone at Coversure are fantastic. They are always on the ball with quote renewals and communication is spot on. It means we can focus on our business and they do the rest for you, making insurance
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rhea Robinson
Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
35 Abbotsbury Rd,, Weymouth, Norfolk, DT4 0AD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Weymouth
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.