Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Swindon Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

0

0

0

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I have used coversure for many years and found them to be very professional and very friendly aswell as being experienced in insurance for the valeting trade .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very professional. Easily explained.
1 product purchased
MN
Michael O'neill
3 months ago
What Michael O'neill said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
I started up my own business, doing gardening, and I’ve had a van for a long time, but no one wood insure because I’m carrying Pedrol this one has
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Davis
Coversure Insurance Services Swindon
3 months ago
Thanks Michael, I'm glad we could help you with your van insurance.
1 product purchased
PS
Paul Satori
Leeds
4 months ago
What Paul Satori said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
Lloyd was great deal with, very good at detailed explanations, in order that I know what I'm buying. Very good.
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Davis
Coversure Insurance Services Swindon
4 months ago
Hi Paul. Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad we could out sort out the appropriate insurance for you. Regards.
1 product purchased
PA
Paul Adamson
Farnham
5 months ago
What Paul Adamson said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
Always match my insurance needs and extremely knowledgeable with regards to trade insurance
1 product purchased
SG
Sanjay Gupta
Swindon
5 months ago
What Sanjay Gupta said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
Been using Coversure to insure my coach house. for a few years. Difficult property to get insurance for but Coversure came up trumps. Reasonable premiums and good customer service as well. I would rec
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
As always, very professional, very approachable.. and always looking to provide the best service.
1 product purchased
JH
James Hintze
6 months ago
What James Hintze said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
Always first class service from the very knowledgeable staff. Their understanding of my business needs help provide me with excellent insurance cover.
Merchant Logo
Lloyd Davis
Coversure Insurance Services Swindon
6 months ago
Many thanks for the kind words James.
1 product purchased
KR
Kevin Rainford
6 months ago
What Kevin Rainford said about Coversure Insurance Services Swindon:
Excellent knowledge staff
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Services Swindon
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
18-20 Moredon Rd, Moredon, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN25 3DG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Swindon
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.