Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

1

0

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
DT
David Taylor
Wigton
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Staff are excellent. Talked me through the possible cover on offer and listened to my concerns. Worked with me to make sure we had the best cover possible. Always have excellent service from a team wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DS
Daniel Smerald
2 months ago
What Daniel Smerald said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
THOROUGH & RELIABLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
AB
Ann Bayley
Middlesbrough
3 months ago
What Ann Bayley said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
The Coversure office staff are very friendly and efficient, They deal with any enquires in a very efficient way.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very good service
1 product purchased
MT
Mohammed Taj
4 months ago
What Mohammed Taj said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
Excellent service very helpful
1 product purchased
CO
Carll Osman
4 months ago
What Carll Osman said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
Great company very friendly been with them for years absolutely 5☆+ thank you to everyone there
1 product purchased
AB
Andrea Blenkinsop
Stockton on Tees
4 months ago
What Andrea Blenkinsop said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
Coversure have been my brokers for many years. I would never change them. Their advice and support has been invaluable. They have challenged insurers on my behalf and are always successful. Their kn
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Abdul Majid
4 months ago
What Abdul Majid said about Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough:
good service
1 product purchased
About Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
13 Kings Rd,, North Ormesby,, Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, TS3 6NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Middlesbrough
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.