Merchant Logo

Cover4Caravans Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

1

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,901 reviews
MR
Mrs Ross
Forfar
1 month ago
What Mrs Ross said about Cover4Caravans:
You speak to real people and they answer any queries. It is good to speak and arrange the policy quickly and efficiently
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
29 days ago
Good Morning, thank you for leaving such kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad my team were of assistance to you and i will pass your comments on. We look foward to speaking further in the future. Regards Sam. Cover4 manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
29 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking in the future. Regards Sam. Cover4 manager
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Clifford Dulake
Essex
1 month ago
What Mr Clifford Dulake said about Cover4Caravans:
1st class! Always a pleasure to deal with you.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to speaking further in the future. Regards Sam. Cover4 manager.
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Brian Reece
Mansfield
3 months ago
What Mr Brian Reece said about Cover4Caravans:
Excellent service and prices
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we appreciate you taking the time to provide Cover4 feedback. I am glad our service and products met your requirements. Regards, Sam. Cover4 manager
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Darren Beal
6 months ago
What Mr Darren Beal said about Cover4Caravans:
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
5 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, it is appreciated. Look forward to helping you further in the future. Regards Sam. Cover4 manager.
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Daniel Kettle
6 months ago
What Mr Daniel Kettle said about Cover4Caravans:
Very helpful over the phone.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, I am glad we were of asssitance to you. Regards, Sam.Cover4 Manager.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Nice pleasant person answered the phone nothing was a problem unlike some places u phone.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
6 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is appreciated. i will pass your comments onto the team. Regards, Sam. Cover4 Manager.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Helpful, quick and effective. Excellent customer service.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. I am glad we were of assistance to you. Regards, Sam. Cover4 Manager.
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Thomas Odonnell
8 months ago
What Mr Thomas Odonnell said about Cover4Caravans:
Easy to deal with friendly staff everything explained in simple language
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
8 months ago
Thank you for your Kind feedback, i'm glad we were able to assist you. Regards, Sam. Cover4 Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Polite, straight forward and easy to set up.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Cover4Caravans
8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad we could be of help in arranging your insurance. Regards, Sam. Cover4 Manager
1 product purchased
About Cover4Caravans
Cover4Caravans is a leading Caravan Insurance Broker with a leading panel of Insurers.
Read all
Cover4Caravans, 80 Baxter Avenue, Southend on Sea, Essex, in CRM as Alan Blunden & Co Ltd, Essex, SS2 6HZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cover4Caravans
Cover4Caravans is a leading Caravan Insurance Broker with a leading panel of Insurers.