Merchant Logo

Cove Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insurance. Simple.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

305

72

12

1

3

393

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,214 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
So easy to sign up. Did have some issues with entering credit card details on site. But all in all way better than the competition.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Economical , Easy onboarding experience
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I set up some policies yesterday and cannot believe how much more oversight and control I have on my car Insurance. It was always something I set up put on a direct debit and ignored. Now the ease of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Vis internet, easy to follow
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very easy and intuitive web site, receipt of quote was fast and best of all, it was super competitive compared to my current provider, Tower Insurance.
1 product purchased
GB
Graham Baines
New Plymouth
3 days ago
What Graham Baines said about Cove Insurance:
From finding Cove on the Super Gold getting the quote and starting the new policy was a breeze and they feel like a Good company to deal with but time will tell
1 product purchased
DT
Denys Taylor
Auckland
5 days ago
What Denys Taylor said about Cove Insurance:
I recently purchased a new car and needed insurance. Cove Insurance were the best company that provided all the necessities that I needed in an insurance policy. I thoroughly recommend Cove to other v
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very easy to organise Cove insurance and pay our premiums. Difficult to comment on claims as we haven't made any.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I gave 3 stars as it was easy to sign up, and ended up being a couple of hundred dollars cheaper than my other insurance, however we will see what happens if I ever need to make a claim.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Easy to set up and do simply
1 product purchased
About Cove Insurance
We are a bunch of Kiwis who ❤️ insurance. Insurance should be simple, friendly, and clever. Our team loves technology and innovation, and anything we can do through the clever use of technology to help our customers manage their insurance excites us!
Read all
6-10 The Strand, Takapuna, Auckland, 0622, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cove Insurance
We are a bunch of Kiwis who ❤️ insurance. Insurance should be simple, friendly, and clever. Our team loves technology and innovation, and anything we can do through the clever use of technology to help our customers manage their insurance excites us!