Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
IG
Ian Gray
Chichester
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Ian Gray said about County Stone:
County stone (Paul & co ) and the team were great from start to finish. Helped us transform to our dream kitchen by fitting beautiful quartz worktops. Install team were friendly, helpful and took tim
...
Read all
KB
Kathryn Bullock
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
What Kathryn Bullock said about County Stone:
Great service and quality of stone and workmanship … friendly yet professional
NS
Nigel Standerline
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
What Nigel Standerline said about County Stone:
excellent service
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
Excellent service, friendly and helpful whilst making our decisions. Clean and efficient fitting. Very pleased with the result.
TB
Tanya Bentley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2022
What Tanya Bentley said about County Stone:
Excellent throughout. Highly recommend
JD
Jane Dickson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
What Jane Dickson said about County Stone:
Excellent, professional, expert service from a local family company that clearly loves what it does. Beautiful product at a fair price, excellent fitting and service. Thanks!
RS
Richard Sharrad
Pagham
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2022
What Richard Sharrad said about County Stone:
Excellent service in all departments. Very fair estimate. Templates taken by a person that took a lot of care in getting it right and work tops installed leaving us with a beautiful kitchen. Thank you
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2022
Excellent service, love the new worktop, professional and tidy fitters
NC
Nick Fenmor Collins
Lavant, Chichester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2021
Uploaded media
What Nick Fenmor Collins said about County Stone:
I can't recommend County Stone highly enough. To begin with there are hugely helpful showroom staff who changed our direction from Quartz to Granite (and we're thrilled they did) before showing us a l
...
Read all
AR
Andy Rawlings
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2021
What Andy Rawlings said about County Stone:
I was recommended County Stone by one of their previous customers. We had a good idea what we wanted and they couldn't have been more helpful. We had out kitchen worktop all templated and installed wi
...
Read all
About County Stone
At County Stone Ltd, we pride ourselves in workmanship and excellence of quality. This is what we have always stood for in our 20+ years experience in the stone industry.
Read all
4 & 7 Hooe Farm Industrial Estate, Tye Lane, Walberton, West Sussex, BN18 0LU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About County Stone
At County Stone Ltd, we pride ourselves in workmanship and excellence of quality. This is what we have always stood for in our 20+ years experience in the stone industry.