Merchant Logo

Countrywide Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An experienced Lettings and Management Agent in Scotland.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

140

12

3

1

4

160

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 338 reviews
LC
Linda Connell
Lennoxtown
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Linda Connell said about Countrywide Estate Agents:
The staff were friendly and always willing to help. If I left a message they always got back to me in reasonable timescales. They responded positively when I dropped into the office in Kirkintilloch w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Excellent service, really quick to get my flat on the market. Always keeping me updated about viewings, really friendly. Highly recommend.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Friendly helpful staff who have kept in touch over a long period. The ladies in the Airdrie office are especially good - know their jobs and very reassuring.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Excellent knowledge of the local market. Helpful and efficient. Able to reach by phone or visit the local branch when necessary.
CB
Catherine Brannan
Glasgow
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Catherine Brannan said about Countrywide Estate Agents:
Everything was kept simple with no confusing jargon. Support was offered at every level, taking any stress away from me. Feedback and progression of sale was regular and informative. Proactive acti
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
It all happened so fast and all went well so well done to countrywide eastate agents brilliant 👏
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
This is the first time that I have sold and bought on my own so had no idea what I was doing. Kirsten and the team in Kirkintilloch have been amazing! I have been annoying them all with questions and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Paul, Taylor, and Lisa were always willing to go the extra mile for us and kept the momentum going on our sale. Being overseas, they made the process much less stressful.
SA
Sharon Alston
Glasgow
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Sharon Alston said about Countrywide Estate Agents:
Great knowledgeable staff that are very friendly and professional. Communication skills are excellent and I have been kept up to date every step of the way.
About Countrywide Estate Agents
Countrywide Estate Agents are located over the West of Central Scotland, providing tenants and landlords Lettings and Property Management services. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Countrywide Estate Agents
Countrywide Estate Agents are located over the West of Central Scotland, providing tenants and landlords Lettings and Property Management services. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.