Merchant Logo

Cornwall Hideaways Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

11

1

1

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 506 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
I would recommend booking with Cornwall Hideaways. No problems. And efficient.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Einfache, klare Buchung. Gute Informationen nach der Buchung und verständlicher Status während des gesamten Prozesses.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Not thr first time we have used Cornwall Hideaways. Very easy to use. Prompt booking and confirmation.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Heathcote
14 days ago
What Mr Heathcote said about Cornwall Hideaways:
Easy booking process
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Super simple to book cottage
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Easy to book
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Carter
1 month ago
What Mr Carter said about Cornwall Hideaways:
Simple website easy to use.
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Billingham
1 month ago
What Mrs Billingham said about Cornwall Hideaways:
Great communication, great team and swift response when answering my queries Very smooth booking process
1 product purchased
MS
Ms Sweet
1 month ago
What Ms Sweet said about Cornwall Hideaways:
Easy to book
1 product purchased
GW
Gary Waterhouse
1 month ago
What Gary Waterhouse said about Cornwall Hideaways:
Very good easy
1 product purchased
About Cornwall Hideaways
From cosy country cottages to luxury modern retreats, Cornwall Hideaways have a huge selection of holiday homes to make your next visit to Cornwall extra special. Whether you’re planning a romantic getaway, a family holiday or a break with friends, we have your dream property ready and waiting. Holidays should be relaxing, which is why we’ve made finding and booking your dream hideaway as stress-free as possible. Whatever you’re looking for, be it dog-friendly, sea views, nearby walking routes or open fires, our expert team are always on hand to point you in the right direction. With their impressive knowledge of all our properties and the local area, you can be sure they’ll find you the perfect break.
Read all
1 North Quay, Padstow, Cornwall, PL28 8AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cornwall Hideaways
From cosy country cottages to luxury modern retreats, Cornwall Hideaways have a huge selection of holiday homes to make your next visit to Cornwall extra special. Whether you’re planning a romantic getaway, a family holiday or a break with friends, we have your dream property ready and waiting. Holidays should be relaxing, which is why we’ve made finding and booking your dream hideaway as stress-free as possible. Whatever you’re looking for, be it dog-friendly, sea views, nearby walking routes or open fires, our expert team are always on hand to point you in the right direction. With their impressive knowledge of all our properties and the local area, you can be sure they’ll find you the perfect break.