Merchant Logo

Corner Park Garage Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

7

3

4

3

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 755 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good car. OK price. Customer service? Poor. Drove 3 hours to get there, but no offer of a cup of coffee. Good job really as no public loo. Car was clean, but no additional work done on minor ble
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
0
Share
AM
Ashley Maddocks
Newport, Gwent
1 month ago
What Ashley Maddocks said about Corner Park Garage:
Good car buying experience with no pressure Very good after sales service giving you peace of mind
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Hi Ashley, many thanks for your feedback. Firstly, we're extremely sorry for the issues you've had, and according to my colleage, Terry - you were incredibly understanding on the phone. Thank you so much. Look forward to seeing you on Monday and we'll get the paintwork issues sorted. Thanks again, and we really appreciate your honesty. See you soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
3
Share
SG
stacey goddard
Glanamman
1 month ago
What stacey goddard said about Corner Park Garage:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I am very pleased
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your excellent review - see you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review! 😎 If we can do anything to earn that extra star, please let us know! ⭐
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service no hassle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
GS
Gareth Samuel
1 month ago
What Gareth Samuel said about Corner Park Garage:
I received great service and the staff were very helpful. I had quick service and had a car within a week
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Gareth, reviews like yours keep us going - we really appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much! See you again soon! 🚗🚗
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review! 😁 Hope to see you again soon 😊
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Wasn’t the best. Miscommunication from cornerstone garage ,bridgend when purchased. I was under the impression as promised by salesman that completed the purchase. That the car would be serviced m.o.t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
1
Share
PN
Paul Clive Nolan
Swansea
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Roshan
Corner Park Garage
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Paul! 😁🚗🚗
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
About Corner Park Garage
With a comprehensive selection of over 400 top quality used cars, complete with a 128 point AA Inspection, including 12 months of AA recovery free of charge with every car. We have teamed up with the top finance houses including Barclays Partner Finance, Northridge, Motonovo Finance, Close Consumer Finance, and specialist brokers Evolution, enabling our experienced Business Managers to match competitive finance packages to suit your specific needs. Our Sales Team are here to help you only when required, not hound you!
Read all
Swansea Fabian Way, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA1 8QB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Corner Park Garage
With a comprehensive selection of over 400 top quality used cars, complete with a 128 point AA Inspection, including 12 months of AA recovery free of charge with every car. We have teamed up with the top finance houses including Barclays Partner Finance, Northridge, Motonovo Finance, Close Consumer Finance, and specialist brokers Evolution, enabling our experienced Business Managers to match competitive finance packages to suit your specific needs. Our Sales Team are here to help you only when required, not hound you!