Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

4

3

2

0

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,470 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good product. Quick and easy to order
1 product purchased
SH
Sven Howkins
2 months ago
What Sven Howkins said about Corgi:
Excellent website, purchasing experience but socks were too tight. Went for the larger size to cater for 12 and up to 13+ but were too tight to put on for my 12 feet and ankles. I’m stocky and train C
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Julienne Stubbs
2 months ago
What Julienne Stubbs said about Corgi:
Arrived promptly and a very high quality product.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick delivery very happy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Good!!!!!!
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
One of the socks was defective. After reaching out to them, I am still waiting for a response.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The socks are lovely and came quickly. Already have worn the pair with the corgi design twice, having put them in the washer as well as the dryer. They came out fine! Lots of compliments.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very nice socks, quick and uncomplicate delivery.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Lovely woollen gloves received quickly. Very comfortable gloves which are perfect for my long fingers. Most gloves never fit properly.
1 product purchased
About Corgi
Corgi is a family business with a rich heritage, producing knitwear and socks using the highest quality yarns, from the purest cashmere to the finest combed Egyptian cotton. Our products are designed, made, and hand-finished in Wales, UK by highly skilled craftspeople, using traditional and modern methods that are unique to Corgi and second to none. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take pride in creating the most luxurious hand-framed knitted garments and accessories and hand-linked socks. Our products are sold in luxury stores and under luxury labels around the world.
Read all
New Road, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3DS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Corgi
Corgi is a family business with a rich heritage, producing knitwear and socks using the highest quality yarns, from the purest cashmere to the finest combed Egyptian cotton. Our products are designed, made, and hand-finished in Wales, UK by highly skilled craftspeople, using traditional and modern methods that are unique to Corgi and second to none. As suppliers to members of the Royal Family, we take pride in creating the most luxurious hand-framed knitted garments and accessories and hand-linked socks. Our products are sold in luxury stores and under luxury labels around the world.