Merchant Logo

Core Talent Recruitment Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We’re a specialist international recruitment consultancy with drive, transparency, and sector expertise.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

5

0

2

3

50

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 166 reviews
WB
Wayne Barrass-Brown
2 days ago
What Wayne Barrass-Brown said about Core Talent Recruitment:
I am delighted with my experience of Core Talent. Their professionalism and tailored approach quickly matched me with a job that perfectly fits my skills and career goals. The recruitment team provide
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very easy to do business with them, very proactive offering legal solutions to (outside IR35) remote contractors abroad. 100% recommended.
1 product purchased
SA
Shane Atkinson
11 days ago
What Shane Atkinson said about Core Talent Recruitment:
Listened, acted swiftly and resolved all questions by phone txt or email promptly
1 product purchased
CB
Craig B
11 days ago
What Craig B said about Core Talent Recruitment:
I often speak to Lucy at Core Talent and her understanding of my skill set and alignment with suitable roles is excellent. Professional company and great to work with.
1 product purchased
CY
Chao Yu
11 days ago
What Chao Yu said about Core Talent Recruitment:
Highly recommended company to find new role, Lucy helped to facilitate a contracting role for me and sorted out many process concerns I had.
1 product purchased
ZV
Zoltan Veghelyi
17 days ago
What Zoltan Veghelyi said about Core Talent Recruitment:
The recruiter had a very low understanding on the role what she is hiring for. She didn't circulate information about the role before the interview. She didn't listen to the candidate answer, only pus
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AC
Alessandro Cacchi
Italy
23 days ago
What Alessandro Cacchi said about Core Talent Recruitment:
I met Anthony more than two years ago, and he was (and still is) very professional and sincere. I think he has the perfect attitude to identify the right person for the right job.
1 product purchased
DD
David Folkmann Drost
Ronneby, Sweden
23 days ago
What David Folkmann Drost said about Core Talent Recruitment:
I would have no hesitation working with Core Talent Recruitment again. While the collaboration did not lead to a signed contract (due to my accepting a different offer), the recruiter's suggested plac
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The had been more then supportive using great communication with me.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Worked with Oli Burns who was professional and supportive throughout the process.
1 product purchased
About Core Talent Recruitment
Helping people and businesses make the right move. We’re a specialist international recruitment consultancy with drive, transparency and sector expertise. We work hard to deliver an honest, expert service – while using our market knowledge to add real value to your recruitment process. We have dedicated teams tailored to support specific sectors and industries including: • Engineering & Manufacturing • Advanced Technology • Advanced Construction • Clean Technology • Tactical Consultancy Services:- Recruitment Process Outsourcing, and Consulting Services We would like to hear from you whether you’re thinking about your next role, looking to fill a contract or permanent role, or, if you need help in building and managing a temporary workforce. Specialties Engineering jobs, Manufacturing jobs, Automotive jobs, Consultancy Services, Data Centre Construction jobs, Automotive engineering jobs, Rail construction jobs, quantity surveyor jobs, construction project manager jobs, commissioning engineer jobs, executive search firms, executive search consultant, project manager jobs, recruitment jobs, Managed Service Provider, Recruitment Process Outsourcing, Recruitment Consultancy Services
Read all
11th Floor St James Tower, Charlotte Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 4DZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Core Talent Recruitment
Helping people and businesses make the right move. We’re a specialist international recruitment consultancy with drive, transparency and sector expertise. We work hard to deliver an honest, expert service – while using our market knowledge to add real value to your recruitment process. We have dedicated teams tailored to support specific sectors and industries including: • Engineering & Manufacturing • Advanced Technology • Advanced Construction • Clean Technology • Tactical Consultancy Services:- Recruitment Process Outsourcing, and Consulting Services We would like to hear from you whether you’re thinking about your next role, looking to fill a contract or permanent role, or, if you need help in building and managing a temporary workforce. Specialties Engineering jobs, Manufacturing jobs, Automotive jobs, Consultancy Services, Data Centre Construction jobs, Automotive engineering jobs, Rail construction jobs, quantity surveyor jobs, construction project manager jobs, commissioning engineer jobs, executive search firms, executive search consultant, project manager jobs, recruitment jobs, Managed Service Provider, Recruitment Process Outsourcing, Recruitment Consultancy Services