Merchant Logo

Core Clapton Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Everybody has the right to a pain-free life.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

8

3

0

1

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 313 reviews
CH
Chen
Stoke Newington
6 months ago
What Chen said about Core Clapton:
The Sunday Serenity sessions combining an hour’s gentle yoga with an hour’s sound bath (plus snacks!) are incredible. Relaxing, uplifting, transporting and in a beautiful space. Like a mini spa break.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very friendly, and was treated with care and respect
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
0
Share
MG
Mr Daniel Gothard
Tottenham
6 months ago
What Mr Daniel Gothard said about Core Clapton:
Very professional and warm service from point of booking at reception to my treatment. My osteopath really took the time to listen to my full story, was very knowledgeable and gave me great treatment
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Yin Yoga Massage with Natalie Nardi & her team is superb. Deeply relaxing, grounding & soothing.
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
0
Share
MR
Miss Yvonne Richards
6 months ago
What Miss Yvonne Richards said about Core Clapton:
You believe in my pain
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Ruby made me feel really comfortable, she explained everything thoroughly and I was very happy with the treatment and advice I received. Highly recommend!
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
An excellent community service - I wish more knew about them - i do my best to advertise by word of mouth
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
0
Share
MN
Ms Angie Louise Nut
6 months ago
What Ms Angie Louise Nut said about Core Clapton:
Danny Orchard is a wonderful therapist and relieved the pain I was in with my frozen shoulder massively. There is still a bit more work to be done but otherwise I feel that I have come on leaps and bo
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/01/2023
0
Share
AD
Angel Daniels
Essex
6 months ago
What Angel Daniels said about Core Clapton:
From the reception to the specialist. Everyone was friendly and kind. And I really had a nice experience overall. I definitely will recommend this place. Thanks
Date of purchase: 25/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Really friendly and professional, my body improve every time I go. I highly recommend and definitely will go back.
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
0
Share
About Core Clapton
CORE stands for the Centre for Osteopathic Research and Excellence. We're an innovative charity set up to make osteopathic treatment affordable and accessible for all and researching drug-free alternatives to treat chronic pain. Registered charity no. 1166246.
Read all
161 Northwood Road, Upper Clapton, London, Greater London, E5 8RL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Core Clapton
CORE stands for the Centre for Osteopathic Research and Excellence. We're an innovative charity set up to make osteopathic treatment affordable and accessible for all and researching drug-free alternatives to treat chronic pain. Registered charity no. 1166246.