Merchant Logo

Core-Asset Consulting Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 187 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Great communication and very efficient.
Merchant Logo
Maddy
Core-Asset Consulting
5 months ago
Thank you for the great review.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
I would recommend them
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
6 months ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
Blair was fantastic, very informative and went above and beyond for me throughout my application process.
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
7 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Very professional and customer focused in everything that they did. Excellent timely communication at all times. Absolutely no issues with my weekly salary payment including holiday pay etc. Always ve
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
10 months ago
Thank you for the great review!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Professional, perseverant, approachable, highly skilled, expert in the field.
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
10 months ago
Thank you for a great review, we are pleased you had a positive experience with Core - Asset.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
Louise and Kim were very helpful, friendly and professional.
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
11 months ago
Thanks for the review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with Core-Asset!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Excellent agency with a team of great professionals. Worth mentioning Chris Wright and Marianne Machaj who did an outstanding job and always approachable and very communicative.
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
11 months ago
Thanks for the review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with Core-Asset!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Excellent agency, one of the few that do what they say they will, never any issues with payment etc.
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
11 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving such a great review!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Core Asset stand out in the recruitment industry as a consultancy who actually advertise and fill roles. I've worked through them on a number of occasions and found them to be honest, professional and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Madeleine
Core-Asset Consulting
11 months ago
Thanks for the review. We're so pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with Core-Asset!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2023
Good communication with the recruiter in the beginning, however when assignment ended lack of communication and no replies
About Core-Asset Consulting
Core-Asset Consulting is an independent recruitment consultancy dedicated to financial and professional services in Scotland.
Read all
37 Melville Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 7JF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Core-Asset Consulting
Core-Asset Consulting is an independent recruitment consultancy dedicated to financial and professional services in Scotland.