Merchant Logo

Coral Windows Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 374 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr & Mrs Harrison
Ilkley
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Harrison said about Coral Windows:
A1 service. Clean and tidy workers, finished well inside the expected installation time. Triple glazed units are very smart and efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
All people involved arrived on time and professionally did there jobs .We are delighted with the results.
Merchant Logo
Wendy Harding
Coral Windows
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a 5* Review, we're delighted that you are happy with the installation & the service we provided. We really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards The Customer Service Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
.
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr & Mrs Storey
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Storey said about Coral Windows:
Excellent service from paul who gave us a good deal and steve for his after care service .
Merchant Logo
Wendy Harding
Coral Windows
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a 5* review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards The Customer Service Team
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
MK
Mr & Mrs Kellett
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Kellett said about Coral Windows:
Great fitters Scott and Aaron never stopped. Windows great and left everything tidy. Really pleased with Windows great quality and look fab. Would recommend Coral windows to anyone.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Cioica
6 months ago
What Mr Cioica said about Coral Windows:
Very happy with them !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
0
Share
MH
Mr & Mrs Hopkins
Cleckheaton
7 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Hopkins said about Coral Windows:
We would highly recommend Coral Windows. They are a family run company that still take pride in doing a job well. We were given a quote, and there wasn't any haggling over the price. No deposit wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
MA
Mr Armitage
Leeds
8 months ago
What Mr Armitage said about Coral Windows:
Excellent service from showing me the product to ordering to the final product and fitting No pressure at any time Well recommended
Merchant Logo
Wendy Harding
Coral Windows
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Coral Windows a 5* Review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards The Customer Service Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
MO
Miss Older
Bradford
9 months ago
What Miss Older said about Coral Windows:
Patio door arrived and fitted earlier than expected. Great service, good quality and price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
We have bought from Coral previously and would buy from them again. The fitter Jason and his assistant did an excellent job. Nothing too much trouble for them. Cleaned up nicely after they had finishe
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
0
Share
About Coral Windows
From our small beginnings we have grown strongly and steadily over the years to become Yorkshire’s premier window company. We now have showroom sites across the county in Huddersfield, Wakefield and Leeds. Each showcases our high quality products and is staffed by dedicated teams who are there to help you find the right products for your home. We are unique thanks to the fact that we develop, design and manufacture all our doors, windows and conservatories at our Bradford site. This allows us to focus on quality and the very latest innovations and technology, giving you the ultimate in great-looking, energy-efficient and secure products for your home.
Read all
Coral Mill, Halifax Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD6 2DN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coral Windows
From our small beginnings we have grown strongly and steadily over the years to become Yorkshire’s premier window company. We now have showroom sites across the county in Huddersfield, Wakefield and Leeds. Each showcases our high quality products and is staffed by dedicated teams who are there to help you find the right products for your home. We are unique thanks to the fact that we develop, design and manufacture all our doors, windows and conservatories at our Bradford site. This allows us to focus on quality and the very latest innovations and technology, giving you the ultimate in great-looking, energy-efficient and secure products for your home.